Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LaryRo

37 year old woman | Greenwood Village, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a true gentleman.

In her own words

Hi. I moved from Miami to Denver four year's ago. Wow time flies! I am a huge family person and enjoy being close to them. I have good manners; I'm loyal to a fault and believe honesty is the best policy. I love love love to travel. You name it - I want to go there! I enjoy seeing different cultures, new places, meeting people and hearing their story. I LOVE almost all kinds of music. I also enjoy watching movies, reading, hanging out with friends & family. I enjoy photography, as well as fine dining and checking out restaurants, which is great because there are many great ones in Denver. I'm sort of a foodie. I'm extremely passionate for my charity, St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital. I enjoy my job and tend to be a workaholic. I need an excuse to leave the office on time! I LOVE high heels and bubbly! But don’t hold this against me … I am down to earth ... just am while wearing high heels. So most times I’m 5’8” not my actual 5’5”. :p I like to laugh so I try to surround myself with people that know how to balance life; when to be serious and when to have a great time and laugh. I would like to find that special someone with whom I can have a long-term relationship; I’m not into the "casual fling or casual romantic relationship". I have a great time planning or being spontaneous, depending on which fits my mood. I enjoy being by myself, but it would also be fun to travel, laugh and enjoy a good time with that special person. I'm attracted to men that are smart, caring, driven, fun, have excellent manners and are family-oriented. If their family is far away, they still like to and keep in touch with them. I enjoy the outdoors, although I must say, I'm a bit intimidated - it seems to me everyone in Denver is a hardcore outdoorsy person! I LOVE winter and spending as much time outside during it! I'm really looking forward to this winter, the skiing and everything else! I love to try out new things. While I'm scared of heights, I don't let that stop me, even when I’m scared I still try it out. I still skydive, bungee jump, zip line, etc. You only life once, right!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I don't own any pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Paris. Portugal. Chicago. Nicaragua...of course! I LOVE to travel so I have tons of favorite places!! I love snow, rain, swinging on a hammock, in front of the ocean, with a drink in hand, with my loved ones near by. :) ...some of my favorite things

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love almost all kinds of music! Currently on my ipod: Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Foo Fighters, Kings of Leon, P.Rubio, mana, the killers, Rihanna, Train, T.A.T.U, The beastie boys, weezer, BEP, Basshunter, Diplo, A.Sanz, Gotye, Jestofunk, etc.

For fun

Skiing.Traveling. Bubbly.Movies.Reading. Music.Trying out restaurants.Family & friends. The beach.Trying something crazy scary @ least once. Playing in the snow.Dancing w/ nieces & nephews/Tickling them too! Taking photos of amazing places & people!

Last read

Fave writer is James Patterson. Mostly, I love reading fiction or a good business, marketing book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Marketing for a financial services company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Go Gators!! I bleed Orange & Blue!