Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

donst100

46 year old man | Charlestown, RI, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi there. Thanks for checking out my profile....

In his own words

Hi there. Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm looking for someone who I connect with on many levels: intellectually, emotionally, aesthetically, physically. I'm not sure I believe in soul-mates or "the one," but I want to find someone who will be my friend, confidante, lover, activity partner. Someone with whom I can spend enjoyable time doing most anything--dining out, cooking in, going to movies or plays, hiking, biking, kayaking. I'm open minded and willing to try most anything at least once. I don't need to be connected at the hip, and not interested in rushing into anything, but I do want to find a genuine relationship that has the potential of building and deepening over time--something dynamic and evolving. If that sounds like you, send me a message. I'm real. About me: dependable--if I say I'm going to do something, I will. Open: I say what's on my mind, sometimes to a fault. Thoughtful and introspective: I'm a thinker, curious about the higher meaning of things, wondering about life, interested in the spiritual/philosophic sides of life. Not much into endless discussions of trivia. Coffee drinker: Love cafes, love dark, strong coffee. Music lover: Always something playing, usually music which feeds my spirit and helps me connect with the deeper meanings of my life. Enjoyer of Rhode Island: concerts, food, film, theater, cafes, hiking, biking, kayaking, festivals. Our little state is an embarrassment of riches. Articulate: I can write, speak, spell and punctuate. Employed: Yes, I have a good job. Lover of the outdoors: Like hiking and biking. Would like to return to travelling to some of our country's big, beautiful wild places. A good cook: Yes, I can and do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

White Mountains, New Hampshire; Flagstaff Arizona. Any good music festival. Providence has great food, music, coffee and culture.

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

All kinds of music: Neil Young, Daniel Lanois, Jack White, Bon Iver, Radiohead, Americana, folk, rock, My Morning Jacket, Death Cab for Cutie, Love independent films; also, sci-fi, drama, thrillers--doesn't matter, as long as they're good. Coffee.

For fun

Love listening to all sorts of music and seeing live shows. Bicycling in the warm weather. Riding my motorcycle. Seeing good movies. Great coffee at cool cafes. Being outside--can't wait for spring!

Last read

Cheryl Strayed, Wild; also, her Sugar book; Paulo Coelho: Manuscript Found at Acra, The Aleph, The Alchemist. Rumi. A Course In Miracles, Wired Magazine, Rolling Stone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Self employed paralegal...title examiner--no one ever talks about being one when they're in high school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degrees in English and Philosophy...Teaching certificate in secondary English Ed from Northern Arizona University. Spent a year at University of East Anglia studying the inside of pubs, mostly...