
KS2KS

44 year old man | Robbinsville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People say I’m funny. I hope they’re laughing with me, not at me.

In his own words

I love downhill skiing. If I find a slope with good moguls, I may be skiing there all day long until the sun goes down. At the end of the day, I enjoy soaking in a nice hot tub with a cup of hot chocolate, or perhaps I’m actually just passionate about the hot tub and hot chocolate! I also enjoy traveling, when I can, and twice I’ve traveled through a desert, with each trip lasting over one month. This was many years ago. Although it was fun, I now generally prefer somewhere more relaxing like the beach or places with running water. I consider myself to be a decent cook. I like to smile, laugh and have a good time, but I know when it’s time to be serious. I have two daughters, and we enjoy taking fun trips together. I love the sound of a piano and even play some. Sometimes I like to listen to the same song over and over. This will either annoy my potential partner or they’ll join in and we can annoy the people around us. I am looking for someone who appreciates humor, and perhaps has a good dose of wit to throw back at me; but who is also kind. I’m looking for a partner who is self-assured, reliable, happy, and looking for the same qualities in a companion. Being on the go and staying active is important to me and I would like to find someone who feels the same way. I’ve done a little competitive skiing in the past, maybe she would like to join me on the slopes, even if it’s just the bunny slopes. I’m a romantic at heart and would love to cook my partner a candle light dinner, or maybe take her out for the best hummus in the city. I know a great place.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I’m an animal lover and even petted a penguin once. They’re surprisingly soft. Currently I have a fish and a cat. She’s been around friends with bad allergies, and she passes the test. I’m referring to the cat, since we don’t pet the fish - much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Over the course of my life I’ve been fortunate enough to travel to over 15 countries. A few of my favorites include Greece, India, Egypt and Canada. I love warm places like Florida, and San Diego, but also cold places to ski including Colorado.

Favorite things

My two daughters are at the top of this list. I love their hugs, “I love yous,”and the silly jokes they tell. Laughter is next! My favorite inanimate objects would have to be Apple products, my Keurig coffee maker and Cardamom spice.

For fun

I stay fit and active but I like to make it fun so I ski, play tennis and even do karate. Then I don’t feel guilty about eating all that delicious Greek and Persian food.

Last read

“The Book Thief” and Dan Brown’s latest fiction, but I’m gonna be honest and admit that I fell asleep on the couch while reading it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I’m in brand management, which means it’s my responsibility to figure out marketing strategies for companies to help sell their brands. I’ve been doing this for over 10 years, and I’m proud to say I’ve worked on some very popular campaigns.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
When I think of “heritage”, I think about the type of people my parents/grandparents are/were rather than where they’re from. I focus on the beliefs they instilled in me. I have a story about my grandfather that I use as an example.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I’m a Christian, but it’s not necessary for my partner to have the same belief. I have a healthy respect for people who consider themselves to be spiritual, as well as those who don’t believe in God. Mutual respect is what matters.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in Business Administration from Indiana University in Bloomington, IN.