

27 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you more than just a pretty face or the...

In his own words

Are you more than just a pretty face or the average girl? I could tell you that I’m 6’2 and have brown hair, but that doesn’t tell you anything about who I am. I could also tell you that I once won second prize in a beauty contest (but since I never collected the $10 there is no proof of that either). But who I am really? I am a corporate and employment lawyer, with a strong interest in business, sports, and having fun. I have a large and diverse group of friends and family located across the US. This group of people has exposed me to new and different things, and those experiences have made a better and more well-rounded individual. Although, I’m only 27 I am fortunate to have done a lot of special things in both my career and in my personal life. I’ve been on TV shows, in the newspaper, been part of special events, met famous people, plus traveled around most of the east coast, and taken part in some pretty cool and unique stuff, and more. Career wise, I am a multi-state licensed attorney, served as corporate counsel for public company, have additional state licenses, and serve on prestigious board of directors. I am also currently working on my book which is scheduled to be published sometime in 2015. But this isn't my LinkedIn profile either. In any potential match having a career is very important to me, it is the experiences in both your business and personal life that make you who you are, and allow you to grow and further develop. Just because I have done a lot at a young age doesn't mean I want to stop, I want to do more. I want to see more, accomplish more, take part in more, and do more. I am looking for someone who wants the same, who has done a lot at a young age, but wants to do more. I am looking for the type of person where we make each other better as a result of being together. A good relationship lets both people grow stronger together. Most would describe me as funny (I've been told on multiple occasions that I should do stand up comedy, or write DVD captions), smart, charming, confident, elusive, and challenging. I’m generally very laid back, and always looking for something fun or a new opportunity. I am looking to find the right girl, not just any girl. I am looking for someone who is sophisticated, generous, successful, smart, educated, elegant, down to earth, and most of all someone who is genuinely enjoyable to be around. (A sports fan and someone who enjoys comedy would definitely be a nice plus too.) There are a lot of pretty girls, but simply being pretty with nothing else isn't what I am looking for. I am also not a fan of tattoos. I have a lot of reasons why, but tattoos are an immediate deal breaker for me. To wrap it up, I guess the best way to describe me is to say “I like that boom boom pow. Them chickens jackin' my style. They try copy my swagger. I'm so 3008 You so 2000 and late. I got that boom, boom, boom. That future boom, boom, boom. Let me get it now.” If you think we would be a good match, send me a message, and we will see where it goes. I should probably also tell you I have an amazing ability to work movie quotes, songs, or tv show references into everyday conversation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to sporting events (my favorite being going to Spring Training games). I enjoy comedy clubs. I'm not really the clubbing type, but I do like piano bars. But I like any place where I can enjoy the company of the people I'm around.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I am a huge sports fan (Florida Gators, Lightning, Bucs, Cubs, & Rays). I really like Monopoly, playing cards, trivia games, watching comedies. Favorite Shows are: Arrested Development, 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny, Curb, The Newsroom, and more

For fun

I like to go to local restaurants (there always so much better than the big chains). I want to learn more about wines. I like to have intellectually stimulating conversations. I've gone to a bunch of places in the US and I want to go to more.

Last read

I like Dale Carnegie, plus several sports books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a corporate and employment lawyer, but I could always be a comedian if the whole law thing doesn't work out.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BBA from Stetson University, and recieved my JD from the University of Florida.