Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

imawww

30 year old woman | Lincoln, NE, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're not first, you're last

In her own words

Hi, I'm Lisa. About my personality: I am extremely driven; I set goals and work hard to obtain them. I am loyal and considerate and direct. I am competitive and love a good challenge, especially when someone tells me I'm unable to do something; 100% of most of the time, I want to prove them wrong. ;) I believe that with hard work and determination, there is very little someone cannot do. I'm also an eternal optimist. I like to believe the best in people and situations, kind of an idealist. About my interests: I'm an avid sports watcher and a player of slow-pitch softball. I follow Iowa State athletics and da' Bears mostly. When I can catch a game, I love the Cubbies. Spending time outdoors is pretty amazing and I LOVED living in Alaska because of the wealth of outdoor activities to experience. When I want to be "domestic" I do a lot of cooking/baking and knitting. If you're lucky, I might knit you a scarf or hat or something. I have a broad taste in music, spirits, beer, and the like. I enjoy making up new words, like combining two words to make a new, more amazing, word (also called a portmanteau), e.g. breakfast lunch = brunch. I didn't make that one up, but you catch my drift...With that being said, I am a goofball to the core and I try incredibly hard to not take life too seriously. About who I'm looking for: I am looking for someone with quick wit, who can dish out some trash talk, but only if they can take it too. Mutual physical attraction is important, but I must have a deeper intellectual connection as well. I love having long conversations about nonsensical topics and other various serious and non-serious topics. So, a good conversationalist is a must. I want someone who shares common interests, but will also introduce me to new experiences. Someone who is a good person and looks on the bright side of things, or at least can see the humor in situations is a major bonus. I'm looking for someone who is direct and responsible too...yada yada yada. Happy hunting!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old German Shepherd/Golden Retriever mix who is, quite possibly, the coolest dog on the planet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's not about where you are for me, it's all about who you're with. Good company makes the most boring of places awesome. If I had to choose, I really enjoy exploring new restaurants and traveling (just about anywhere).

College

Creighton University, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

List of favorites (some of them, anyway): color- green food- chili past times- sports (watching football and playing slow pitch), knitting, reading, cooking and sleeping author- Steinbeck book- "East of Eden" game- Scrabble

For fun

I love singing karaoke. I like beer and whiskey, so having a couple with friends always sounds great. I also really enjoy the outdoors; camping, fishing, hiking, & sitting by a fire on a brisk night.

Last read

I'm currently reading "The Accursed" by Joyce Carol Oates



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an occupational therapist and am passionate about my profession. I love being able to make a positive impact on the lives and well-being of my patients and their families
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
If you're curious, guess! or ask :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic, and while I like the traditions of the Catholic church, I don't really care for a lot (MOST) of the beliefs. I've been spending the past several years exploring other faiths and I find learning about religions fascinating
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My bachelor's degree is in exercise and sport science and my doctorate degree is in occupational therapy. I am currently in an online masters degree program for health care administration. What can I say, school is cool.