
ENH1989

25 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chivalry cannot be dead yet! I am a fun loving girl who is not looking for games, all I want is a gentleman.

In her own words

Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter" MLK Jr. I am a young professional working in the field of Social Work for a non profit here in Houston. I love my family, friends, and my savior, Jesus Christ. I would describe myself as genuine, loyal, open minded, outgoing and friendly. I love to laugh, it truly heals my soul! I find stress relief through going to the gym, cooking, and reading. I am also a pretty sarcastic person, so if you can't handle that then please don't send me a message. I find it hard to describe myself but I do know what I don't want in a significant other; 1. If you don't know the difference between you, your, you're, etc. 2. If you use U instead of You when you email me 3. If you don't love animals.....please go find your soul 4. ONLY have selfies....do you not have friends that can take a picture of you? 5. If you LARP, if you don't know what this is then you are in the clear! 6. If your email starts out with, "my old girlfriends tell me I have the stamina of a 26 year old" seriously, I am going to ask you if you have a son my age that I can date instead 7. Can't handle sarcasm Really I am looking for a gentleman who values his family and all the many blessings he has in life, because I know I certainly do! Happy matching!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I've grown up with animals my whole life, currently I have kitten named Missy. She is always in trouble!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My current favorite show is Revenge, I love the suspense of it. Otherwise, I love anything that makes me laugh, therefore, I watch Ellen a lot or Duck Dynasty. I am not picky with food and love trying food I haven't had before.

For fun

I enjoy working out as well as experimenting and trying new work outs. Otherwise, I love hanging out with my family and friends. I would love to eventually travel more too instead of creating vacations on travelocity

Last read

I read far to much to have a "last book". I read while I do cardio at the gym, otherwise, I would never stay at the gym to do it! Mulit-tasking at its finest!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
LMSW (Licensed Master Social Worker) for a Non profit here in Houston
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My maternal grandfather immigrated here from Hungry during WWII. My grandfather was the first generation of that side of my family to come to the states. However, he somehow manages to still have a thick accent, some 60 yrs later....
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Love the Lord!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference