Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

infinitet

45 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends (and of course, my mom) will tell...

In his own words

My friends (and of course, my mom) will tell you that I am "fun, gregarious, and spontaneous, with a offbeat sense of humor." And of course, "A REALLY GREAT/NICE GUY" which I take as a HUGE COMPLIMENT. I am loyal to my friends and partner, and if they need me to I will defend them to the death. But, my happiness is not SOLELY based on them. I'm not "perfect;" I don't YET own my own villa in Belize, or a corporate jet (that you know about). My jaw line is not made out of granite, nor are my cheekbones cliff-sized, and my body is not carved from stone (well, maybe sandstone). No, Abercrombie is NOT calling me up for photo shoots. So, if that's your thing, and are not looking for a man of substance, move along. I would love to find “that” woman who is one-of-a-kind: GENUINE, SMART, ATTRACTIVE, PASSIONATE and FUN(NY) to be around. Someone with whom I can goof around, flirt with every day, make out with in public, and build something - even after 10, 15 years. Basically, myself but with an XX chromosome structure. A woman that is active, funny, engaging, smart, outgoing, aware, expressive and attractive that can tie it all together with a certain “something.” I am looking for a romantic relationship that never stops; from little things each day to big events in our lives, the thought of being "comfortable," boring, and falling into a rut does not appeal to me. Even better if you SCUBA dive, play golf and/or volleyball, love the beach, sushi, short or long road trips, travel and can display a wild streak from time to time. You don't need to do this things, just understand that I DO.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't own pets, but often walk and sit for my friends' dogs and love them all to death.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't have favorite "hot spots," but I LOVE dive bars and places where the locals are awesome to hang out with as a stranger.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I love to cook - breakfast, lunch, dinner - mainly lighter dishes, but love to eat sushi. Music ranges from classic rock to dance. My favorite color is "green, no blue!" (extra points if you know that one). I am a voracious reader of books.

For fun

Beach volleyball, golf, SCUBA diving, going to the movies - even the ones no one else wants to see! Watching college football on Saturday mornings, writing, reading, the daily crossword/Sodoku, board games with friends, BBQ's. Just your average guy!

Last read

David Eggers "A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius." Before that Philip K Dick's entire library. I finished Jasper Fforde's "Thursday Next" series. One of the greatest, most creative and funniest set of books I have ever read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I started my own my own consultancy (social media content/strategy and community management), own another growing site called "Cocktails & Movies," this past year and have written (and still do) for TV/film.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born/raised in a very small town in Michigan. My entire family still lives there and I see them twice a year but talk every week, mostly to keep up on my 2 nieces/ 2 nephews (triplets and 1). My mom and dad just celebrated 45 years together.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Methodist, but realized that religion is my own set of beliefs. I have been trying to figure it out as I get older. Part of my family has gone back to Catholicism, and I had an aunt that was Bhuddist. Not sure where I fit in.
Languages: English, Spanish French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Wisconsin where I "studied" communications, with an emphasis in radio/tv/film production and an unofficial "minor" in "fun." One day, maybe a Master's in philosophy?