
sdhusky31

30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little about me: I've lived in downtown San...

In his own words

A little about me: I've lived in downtown San Diego for about two years now and love it! I live in a single bedroom condo in east village and couldn't ask for a better spot. I'm a really chill guy and love to relax when I have the opportunity. In no way should that be misinterpreted as laziness bc I love to exercise, be outside, go to the beach/pool ect (I really want to take up surfing). Even though I love the outdoors, I love staying inside and watching a movie just as much. My weekends usually consist of me going out with my buddies and havin a good time...or going to the beach during the day. I'd say I'm a pretty driven person (I always set my goals pretty high). I take my job very seriously but I'll be the first to admit that I'm still a kid at heart. I always laugh at the little things and try not to take life too seriously. Life is way too short! I love all movies and music...I always have music playing...and it's usually country. I love sports and dogs! If you have a dog...huge plus! Nothin makes me happier than a puppy lab or husky :) I can't live without the NFL, college football and basketball. I am very close with my family (friends too) and it's important that I am with someone who is the same. I’ve been described as goofy, genuine, and thoughtful. I've also been told I have great work ethic, thanks to my dad. And thanks to my mom, I am a very clean guy...yes they do exist. I am shy at times...but not always. And I'm pretty outgoing once I'm comfortable in my surroundings. I believe in the traditional male roles of opening doors and respecting women. What I'm looking for: Two main requests: No drugs and must be patriotic! Being a dork like me helps too. Must love dogs too! Sorry, that was four. And MUST love country...five. I'm in search of someone special and I've always been curious about this online dating thing...but I'm still hesitant. I'm looking for someone who shares a lot of my personality traits...someone who is more outgoing than myself, and really enjoys a healthy lifestyle...and sports...and going to sports bars :) I know that's contradictory, but get over it :) there's must be a balance of healthy and fun. Someone who isn't afraid to join me in a nice long run around the city then grab a beer afterwards. I would love to learn how to cook with someone bc I suck...but I'm a great assistant...I think that's honestly one of the more fun things to do! I enjoy going to the farmers market too...I'm a sucker for a good smile :) Hmmm, if there's anything else you want to know...just ask!! PS...I am an officer in the military (helicopter pilot) and honestly, I'm sick of it. I can't wait to get out and start the next stage of my life which hopefully involves raising a family. I'm not overly cocky, do not have tattoos, don't wear affliction shirts, don't start fights, and am respectful to women. Please do not lump me in that "military guy" category. Thanks in advance :) I know this was long. If you made it this far, thanks for reading!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

i love all animals especially dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i live downtown so obviously DT is a favorite of mine. local drinking holes: bub's, bootlegger, barley mash, typsy crow, waterfront, basic...south paw. i love little italy! places outside of SD: british virgin islands, thailand, colorado, and texas

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

i'm really into movies...but i'm not a movie freak. big difference! as far as music goes, i really enjoy country. it's so universal and most everyone likes it. but lately i've been listening to a lot of mumford and sons pandora...it's pretty amazing

For fun

travel, watch movies, workout, running, hang out with friends, watching sports, dive bars, the beach, pools

Last read

green eggs and ham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Marine Corps helicopter pilot
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Washington in Seattle