
mesa1989

25 year old woman | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People are dipped in flat, some in satin, some in gloss.. But every once in a while you will find someonee who's iridescent

In her own words

A little bout me....well im tiny but sassy its me and it has served me well so far Im a romantic at heart and it tends to be my best quality. I like to spend time with my friends doing low key stuff having a drink with the girls, catching a movie with my best freind, taking my fiends to eat at some awesome new food something easy nothing to nuts but I can always go for mudding after a fresh rain to have some fun or catch a football or baseball game too. I like movies when it rains black n white r my top choice. I like to read everything from Dostoyosky, Tolstoy, Hemmingway, Hawthorn and Bronte but J.Auten is my favorite I could read her over and over oh yea and Edger A. Poe love him too. I love to cook I had planed on being a chef but changed my mind to education instead because the chance to make a difference in a childs life is such a fulfilling opportunity I couldnt pass up I was hooked. Im very family oriented I come from a large close nit Hispanic family they keep me grounded and centered with there love and support. I have one sister and she is my rock and I turn to her for everything from advice to a sholder she is the best person I know. Im not looking to change someone or make them into someone I think they should be I want a guy who is kind, level headed( cuz I can be a bit nerotic), genuin and simple. It may seem naive to say simple but really I want simple someone who will listen and want to get to know me. I like a guy who is not to pushy but confident. Someone who will listen to me and remember when I have a bad a day I want a sholder to lean on and hug or a coffee just because or a bouquet of Dasies( my fav flower) just to see me smile the little thing are what I have been missing. I want a guy to be my partner to really see me and not just whats on the outside becaue there is so much much more to a person then what's on the outside and I have so much more to give then a pretty face my heart is must more beautiful. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I cant believe Im gonna say this because I have lived here my whole life but I dont have one... I do how ever have one in california in plam dessert its where my family lives.

Favorite things

I habe a soft spot for good food I like to try all kind of new food yea every one eats but food is a passion I have I was planning on being a chef and I love how food can bring people together, it can envoke a memory, even tell a story.

For fun

I like to go to low key bars, the Museum, downtown for the best food thats my favorite thing to do try new food since cooking is a passion of mine.

Last read

Jane Austen ruined my life it was about how a women who had a unhappy life and when a shattering event happened she decided to fine Austens missing letters and along the way Jane helped her find what Jane Austen love was all about



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
For the moment I'm finishing my degree but I also work at a Daycare to get in some practical experience and I love it I get to play all day with little people who love me we have lots of fun and it never gets old with 4 year old 27 of them
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college