Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

boarden1977

38 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-38

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi.. So I'm pretty relaxed.. I am a sports...

In his own words

Hi.. So I'm pretty relaxed.. I am a sports fan.. Sorta Broncos fan. Probably not as much as I should be but I didn't grow up in Denver but I'm not totally against them.I love going to nuggets games. I am getting into the car shows. Older cars you see at car shows. Beautiful cars I'm not real big on staying in. As I get older I tend to just want to relax. This does not mean I want to sit at home like AL Bundy, yelling Peg..Get me a beer. I just want to go out to more relaxed places. Maybe a more pleasant concert, or Dancing Comedy show. Even stay in and watch a movie together. I would like to meet a young lady who is easy to please. That does not mean I won't spoil her. Just a person who does not make feel like I have to buy things for them to like me. The way it should be.. She should also be comfortable in big crowds. I have a VERY big family.. When it comes to work I'm in the middle of changing jobs. 1/29/15.. I'm looking at getting a job with MillerCoors Brewery. It's very close to where I live and it has very good potential, as my Uncle worked there until he passed. Lets see what happens with that. Well that's a LITTLE about me. We should keep some things to find out at a later date. Please say Hi. I will write back. If you wink, I'll write and say hi. Just wink if you will reply to my message though

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I Like pets.. Although, I know it may sound mean. If a person has 5 dogs,2 goats, 10 chickens. That is a little much A Dog is good.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite Food would be Steak "Bloody RARE", .. My favorite Movie is Taken..My Favorite thing to do to Kill time play Texas Holdem. Of course things do change. My movie has changed many times. Killing time can involve certain someones in your life

For fun

I Love Concerts! Country music is good.. SOME Rock like Aerosmith, John Mellencamp, Tom Petty..Its not to hard but not to soft. I'm not apposed to John Mayer, Chris Jamison, music like that. Texas Holdem. Love the game. Bar or for money. Mostly Bar

Last read

The last book read was the Hunger Games. I don't read a lot of books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
I'll tell you more about work later.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I’m of Irish! I have a big family and we love to party and socialize.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Religion is not a big part of me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I'll say, If you are one who is nit picky on English Grammar.. Then it's not me. I'm so bad with grammar..LOL