
hope2standout

44 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Like sands through the hourglass... so are the Days of Our Lives.

In his own words

If you are looking for a perfectly in fit romantic gentleman, then stop searching because I am right in front of you! Wait...look this way..a little more to your left...little more...just-a-little-more...okay, there!...stop! Now I am in front of you. Hold that position and read on. I have written over 1000 romantic sayings but someone named "Hallmark" stole my notebook and put all my sayings into card form for the entire world to enjoy. I had saved them for my one special true love, but know I guess I will just have to write more. Rose are red, violets are blue...will I be, inspired by you. I love to read romance books. The last one I read was 33 Shades of Copper. I work out daily at LA Fitness, which stands for Lumpy Arse Fitness. I have a body by God...my God is Buddha. I can fight my way out of a paper sack on a wet rainy day. I know you girls love the "six pack", but I am here to tell you the pony-keg-abs is where it is at! Nothing like feeling that belly...get in my belly! I misread a sign in went into Pure Barre "pure bare" naked; thought it was naked ballet...it could happen! I got thrown off of my bike during spinning classes when I tried to pop a wheelie; those things happen...really they do! I got kicked out of one gym for swimming laps in my man-thong; something about people didn't like seeing my buttocks above the water while swimming to Queen's "Fat Bottom Girls". I am trying to launch my new workout video called P1X, which is a one minute workout for your entire body...yes! Every! Muscle at once! Even your Tensor Tarsi muscle! I am a dork, but I don't care. I love to have fun with life and make people laugh, which is when I get called a "dork". If you don't like to laugh, and I mean belly laugh, then I am not the man for you. I am not bump on the log or mono-toned bore, so keep searching if that is what you are looking for. I enjoy life and have fun living it. If you are a serious-all-the-time type of girl, I am not the guy for you. If you have to surround yourself with snobby, pretentious, stuck up, "pretty" people, I am certainly not the guy for your group. There are times to be serious, but all the other times should be about having fun and laughing. Dancing and playing in the rain, lying in the backyard during a lighting storm, throwing the ball around with the kids, playing with the kids at the playground, jumping feet first into new experiences, people watching and laughing at life's strange occurrences, and not sweating the small things in life but learning from them and moving on. I know all this on match starts with the physical attraction towards one another, so view my pics and read a little of my profile...If interested, send me a wink / email and we can go from there...happy searching and good luck!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Fort Worth on my motorcycle, Country Dance Halls, riding in the country on my motorcyle, any place with a live band, new places in the DFW to try new foods, going to the gym to keep up my Buddha like appearance and my pony-keg abs

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

enjoy all types of music, jumping out of perfectly good airplanes that are parked on the runway, swimming with alligators, driving fast cars on Xbox, ordering chicken at a sushi bar, boo'ing Josh Hamilton at the Ranger games, standing in long lines

For fun

anything with the kid(s), dancing, bike riding in the parks, riding my motorcycle on nice days (just getting lost in the ride), checking out local bands, playing pool, staying fit and active, movies, running with scissors, leaving fridge door open

Last read

33 Shades of Copper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a French / English mixture
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a believer, but most of my Sundays are spent in the Church of the Open Road. I ride on Sundays as a relaxing release from the busy week. I do ask the Lord to protect me on the ride and let me experience new places in his wonderful world.
Languages: English English, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference