Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

texasroket51

24 year old man | Lincoln, NE, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You look cold. Want to use me as a blanket?... It's a joke ;)

In his own words

I have a degree to teach, but I have decided to go down a different road. I have coached college football for three years, with the previous season being apart of a DII staff in Oklahoma. I am leaving that world behind and focusing my efforts on becoming a certified Strength and Conditioning Coach as well as a Personal Trainer. I want to progress my education and get a Masters Degree in Excercise Physiology and Nutrition. I have taken Masters classes in Health and Kinesiology during my time in Oklahoma and hope to get into the program here at UNL. I'm still finding my way, but I enjoy it everyday. I really enjoy being myself and making people laugh. I like partaking in people watching. I am sarcastic, I find it funny and hope you do too! At the end of the day I would like a friend and someone that wants to have fun and enjoy life. There is too much to do and too little time to be bored and without a woman that can be a lot of fun and a great relationship. I really don't have a specific type of person I'm looking for. I have never done an online match making site, so I figure if we seem mutually intrigued we can talk and go from there. I enjoy challenges and setting the bar high, not only for myself, but for the athletes I coach and students I teach. I love to ride my bike and be outside. I'm originally from South Texas, graduated from the University of Nebraska. I have done quite a bit of cool things in Nebraska. I really wish I would have taken the opportunity to do more, but I feel pretty lucky to have done so many things in my life up to this point. I have coached college football, had horses, worked in a few different career fields. I really enjoy gaining new experiences. I like to learn and think outside the box, I like to really explore why things are the way they are. If you have read this far and are interested, get a hold of me. We can talk on here or text. ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Australian Cattle Dog (Blue Heeler)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel in general. I really like Austin, Texas and the Southeastern part of Texas, I just enjoy the scenery. I would like to travel to every continent and certain regions in the future.

College

University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are teaching social studies, learning, and being involved with youth. I also love to be outside! I like to just hang out as well, play video games, and make jokes. Laughing is by far my favorite thing to do!!

For fun

I like to lift weights, cycle, be outside. I also enjoy creating interesting dishes. I like to read about history and geography. I also coach football and enjoy coaching and teaching. I enjoy camping and would like to canoe and mountain bike more.

Last read

Various parts of books pertaining to the conflict in Sudan as well as articles on deforestation and desertification in Africa.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Trying to get in the Fitness Scene.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Irish, Scottish, and Danish
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2013 University of Nebraska- Lincoln undergrad.