
g37bond

30 year old man | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a simple guy who works hard for the future and would like to find someone special to share the future with.

In his own words

I'm an "ABC", so I am definitely Americanized. But since I'm close with my family in Asia and visit them every year, I do have a good understanding of the traditional Chinese values and culture. I speak Canto about 90% fluently, and I'm always looking for opportunities to practice my Mandarin. I've been all over the place, from my college days in Atlanta to my work experience in Austin. I recently moved back to Miami for work and I'm still trying to get used to everything down here. At least the weather is great. I'm an engineer by degree (go Jackets!) and experience, but my current role is more on the business and management side. I definitely love my job, and I look forward to work almost every day. I enjoy interacting with all types of customers from different industries. When I'm not working, I like to try new restaurants. I love all kinds of food, but Asian food is my favorite. There's not a lot of great Chinese restaurants in Florida, but I do get my fix when I go to Hong Kong and Taipei. I also really enjoy new technology, cars, and all kinds of movies. So I work hard, and occasionally I will spend some money on my hobbies. Looking for someone who will laugh with me (and perhaps at me occasionally haha), try new things with me, travel with me, and basically enjoy my company. Hopefully she will enjoy trying out different foods and cultures or just simply spending a nice, calm evening at home. Someone to share my thoughts, ideas with and also for me to listen to hers. And if she does speak Chinese, it will be a great opportunity for me to practice! If you are interested and want to know more, feel free to drop me a note.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Brickell, Hong Kong, Taipei, Key West, Atlanta, Austin

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Love trying out new restaurants and travelling to new places.

For fun

Movies, Trying new restaurants, Driving, Tennis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Chinese (Cantonese)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Georgia Institute of Technology