
newgirld

41 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...looking for Mr. Just-about-right...

In her own words

I have three children I raise by myself. That statement will have at least 90% of men clicking the back button. For those who stuck around: *******PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING VERY CAREFULLY******* I have no interest in players or men who objectify women. If you are scratching your head and wondering if this is you, I will help you out. I'm an 11 year breast cancer survivor. After reading this, if you are wondering "are her boobs real?"...you may be a complete jerk and only worried about yourself and people's appearances. However, after reading I am a survivor, you say "wow good for her!"... You may actually be a decent human being. Good job! I've been told that I am unlike any other women that people have meet. I think that is a good thing....the people who tell me this are still my friends and call often. :-) I make great friends easily and get along with almost everyone in almost every situation. I am told I am very smart/witty. I have a great sense of humor (a little on the sarcastic side). I'm at a point in my life where I would like to travel more and make special memories with a very special someone. Let's face it, when we are 70 years old we should be looking back at what we did do together rather than wishing we had done more. Pet peeve: I hate when I have to squint to see your face on your profile pics....please, please don't use pics where you are 50 yds away from the camera wearing sunglasses and baseball caps. Show me your smile!! Anyone else find it slightly creepy when you are viewed by a Match user with no profile pic? Never have I responded to an email from a faceless Match user. Seeking a man who is intelligent, witty, and kind-hearted. I have a lot of patience, but not for liars or players. Honest, straight shooters only please. One last request. Please have your life under control with minimal Ex drama. I come to the plate with my life together...I would expect the same from my potential partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Florida, California, beaches, D.C., new restaurants, bathtub. Hate to say it, I haven't traveled abroad as of yet. Passport is ready! Would love to find more favorite places and create fantastic memories!!

Favorite things

Beaches,wine, food, coffee, traveling, music, stimulating conversation, laughing until we can't breathe, sunrises, sunsets

For fun

vacations, concerts, cooking, movies, talking with friends, hosting get togethers, shopping, glass of wine, snuggling,

Last read

Just try to keep current. Finance, politics, world events, self-help, your profile. I like to be able to keep up with what's going on in the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly Welsh, English, German, Scandinavian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not of fan of religion. It's ok if my partner is spiritual/religious. I raise my children with the same basic values found in a religious home.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference