

38 year old woman | Pelham, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about experiences, living & learning and sometimes new beginings..

In her own words

Im an attractive, energetic, honest and compassionate woman with a good head on my shoulders and a big heart!!! I say what I mean and I mean what I say... and I like to surround myself with similiar people. I tend to be pretty up front and blunt at times!!!! Again it just goes back to the honest thing and also knowing what I want and what I dont want!!!! I also want to mention that I'm actually 38 not 36. After having my age real age posted (which, might I add I do not have any age issues at all....I feel great and look great for 38) but I was getting too many responses from older men out of my age preference. I am very family oriented and to just say that I love my family and friends is an understatement!!! My Children mean everything to me and I like to think that as a person and a parent I am very focused and driven. I love life and try to live it to the fullest everyday!!! I also love to laugh, and being truely one of my favorite characteristics!!!!! I am looking for a man who is educated, attractive, fun loving, soicaly active, FUNNY and affectionate, who can appreciate a strong minded woman who is tough on the outside but with the right person can be soft and tender on the inside....who is respectful with an open mind and big heart themselves. Someone who is emotionally open and wants to learn about each other....... imperfections and all. Someone who is not afraid to let the woman in their life know how much they love and adore them, and know that it doesn't make them any less actually makes them more of man....and can also handle the woman in their life doing the same to them. Someone that can make me laugh and wants to enjoy life together...whether its big grand things or the simplest of things...its just all about being with the right person while your doing them which can sometimes make the simplest things feel like the grandest!!! One more thing....if by any chance your a Yankee or Jets fan....ur already off to a good start!!!! It's definitely not a deal breaker just a nice plus...haha:) Although I look like a complete girlie girl and I am at times (love doing the whole getting dressed up and looking amazing thing and going out for dinner and drinks) there are other sides to me as well...... I also LOVE to play and WATCH sports....whether it be comfy on the couch, at a bar with friends food and a good drink or the live version at the stadiums!!!!! If your still reading and think we may have some things in common then drop me a line....look forward to hearing from you!!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

upscale lounges, dinning out, beaches, the city, the shore, any water front restuarant, Rhode Island, any place warm!!!

Favorite things

Family, great wine & food, night in or out, anything that has to do with water or the beach, traveling (near or far), that first kiss with someone special, moms cooking, shopping and laughing

For fun

I love trying new & exciting places to eat, I enjoy going to the movies & of course americas favorite pass time, going to a baseball game in the summer & a football game in the fall!! Traveling to local or exotic places museums & shopping

Last read

Your profile!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral