Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rak1021

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to travel, play sports and have fun!

In her own words

I love going to new restaurants (I'm a total foodie), I just wish I cooked more. I always say I'm going to take a cooking class, but I just can't seem to find the time between my job and getting my MBA. My friends would say I'm really hard working, but also really laid back. I'm like a beer pong, peanut shells on the floor with a ball game on in the background on a Saturday night while blowing off homework type of girl. I'd rather have fun on Friday and Saturday and pull an all nighter on Sunday to get the work done. When I get done with this whole "finance" career, I'll be a college economics professor. My friends and I play on kickball teams during the spring/summer, and bowling leagues in the winter. I'm an awesome kickball player, and a terrible bowler so I think its even. I can pretend to be competitive, if needed, but I'd rather have fun and make some friends. I played tennis in college, so now I like to play sports for fun. I recently got into yoga so I've been doing that somewhat frequently. I like the zen feeling when I'm done. I'm lookin for someone that really motivated in life, it doesn't matter what you do, as long as you love what you do, or you're working toward doing what you love- as I am. Being able to talk and have a great converstion with someone is most important to me. I've learned some things in the two months I've been on this website, and since they have seemed to be deal breakers with some pretty cool guys, I thought I would just disclose them now. I can throw a football, pretty darn well. It just shows how cool my dad is, not that I'm trying to show you up. I have six people outside my family that I am extremely close to, two of them happen to be guys. They've been in my life since I was 12 years old and are basically brothers to me, nothing more, so please don't tell me after 3 dates that I have to stop talking to them if I see a future with you, don't judge people before you meet them because I'm sure they'd start inviting you to the bar on Sunday's to watch football with them if I tell them I like you. :) Lastly, "Spontaniety" is not emailing me at 4pm on a Friday to hang out at 6pm that same Friday, thats inability to make plans. I'm pretty easy going, just email me Thursday to hang out Friday :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Dublin, Munich, Amsterdam, Florida

Favorite things

I watch way too much Food Network. I wish I cooked more, but cooking for one is difficult :), but it has certainly opened my eyes to all the different cuisines in this world.

For fun

I love doing athletic things like going for a walk over the Brooklyn Bridge or playing on zogsports leagues. Anything to be outside when it's sunny, even if its just reading a book in the park.

Last read

The last book I read was The Help. I read it in less than 24 hours- I couldn't put it down! I'm a big fan of reading books before I see the movies. But I am the typical girl that loves her gossip magazines!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral