Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

fantasticnnew

30 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
13 going on 30 or 30 going on 13?

In her own words

I am personable, enthusiastic, and love to snack. Some say a girly girl that loves shopping as much as sports. I say a girl with a big heart and lots of interests. Weekends, you can find me people watching in Boston with friends, volunteering with under-served kids, smiling and taking naps. I adore watching Dwight and Jim's antics on The Office and am not averse to watching infomercials late at night. I love the possibility of both ice cream and whiffle ball in the summer, and am still nostalgic for my days at summer camp. After checking email, The New York Times Education section is a must read in the morning. I would love to run a marathon, but think I will get bored along the way. I am looking for someone to have fun with, who has interests that she enjoys doing on her own but brings me along some of the time too. I promise I'll do the same! I am looking for someone with ambition yet a great sense of fun. I like to learn new things and hope you do too. Do you want to try new restaurants downtown and cheer on the Sox at Fenway? Are you just as happy hanging out with friends at home as at a bar? Either way, let's chat!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

tapas and sangria at Masa, Parish Cafe, Brookline Booksmith, Publick House, lounging in parks and discovering new places in the area. Love Maine in the summer and visiting tropical destinations when it's cold.

Favorite things

raspberry chocolate chip ice cream, underdogs, bowling, getting my hair cut, summer camp, schmoozing, magazines, trader joes, board games, excitement, layering, New York Times, people watching, planning themed parties, volunteering

For fun

I am always open to seeing new places and trying new things, though most of the time i don't make them into hobbies. i really enjoy volunteering and bringing people together.

Last read

i'm a big reader. whether it's a great new memoir (i just finished 'lost souls' about southie and LOVED it), gossip blogs, or the new york times or chronicle of philanthropy, i'm often reading and love all it brings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a fundraiser at a local non-profit. Love my job, love the mission, love the people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral