
CALinvestor

33 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not a Cat Lady. Nor Catwoman. But I do like saying "HELLO KITTY".

In his own words

I once entered a humorous contest with a speech called "Rosume". In front of 300 people, with mic in hand, I told my romantic "resume" of bad dates. There was Alice in Wonderland, Pizza Girl, Laundry Lady, Drama Queen, The Criminal, and one who was so nervous that she drew me a picture of her bra. For visual props, after each story I symbolized it with the drop of a single dead rose. Then I held up live roses as I announced to the audience, "YOU ARE MY HOPE NOW." I gave away all the roses as I jumped into the crowd. It laughed and cheered sooo hard, and gave me a nice trophy. Yet, nothing turned into a romantic relationship. Thus, here I am using Match. (Not for more bad dates, but better ones!) What's your silliest story? Please message me if: - You are sweet - You show your teeth when you smile - You include your real first name in messages - Your world goes far beyond San Francisco - You think Tall Asians are hot. And sexy. - You think your 401(k) is hot. And sexy. - You are interested

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Fish

Someday I will have a dog named Poseidon.

Favorite hot spots

Partial list: -Been to China, Europe, Egypt, Russia -Planning for Australia and Malaysia! -Locally frequent: SF, Toastmasters, redwood hiking trails, stadiums, gyms

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

-Sports: Cal/49ers/Warriors/Sharks/A's drama -Hobbies: Redwoods hiking, my foldable bike, aquariums, hosting BBQs, speech contests -Money Job: Three-piece suits, silly ties, short commutes, $2 bills, and a nice boss

For fun

-MBTI: You're ENFP -Boss: You're Type A -Friends: You're Type B -StrengthsFinder: You're an Analytical, Responsible Activator with Command -My goldfish: You're good at dumping flakes (ha!) -Neighbor's cat: You have a real nice couch

Last read

More than a few financial websites to feed my not-so-inner nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Investment advisor and loving it. No, I do not take your money. I help you make more!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Costco-loving, chopstick-hating, All-American ABC.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Go Bears!