Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

grb5006

28 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's say we met at a bar?

In his own words

I try to get the most out of every day and can honestly say I'm very happy with where my life is headed. I graduated from Penn State with a degree in Marketing a little over 3 years ago and decided moved back to Pittsburgh to start my career. I work in the insurance and financial planning industry, which allows me to help people every day. Let's see - some random facts about me...I recently moved to Lawrenceville and am enjoying getting to know a new part of the city. Music is my passion and love going to see live music. I try not to take myself or anything too seriously because life is too short to sweat the small stuff. Family is very important to me. They are my support in everything I do. My friends will tell you that I'm usually up for anything. I love checking out a new band, going out for dinner/drinks, playing a round of golf, taking a random road tip, or just having a relaxing night in and am looking for someone to share these experiences with. I'm a big Steelers/Pens/Penn State fan, so I could also use a partner in crime to go to games with. I never thought I would find myself on one of these sites (I know it's what everyone says) but I haven't been meeting the right people out at the bars. Worth a try, right? Working hard and being motivated is important to me and makes me enjoy life that much more. Hoping to find someone with the same attitude and is looking for someone worth getting to know and see what happens.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie named Fuji

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lawrenceville, South Side, Shadyside, Bloomfield

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music: indie/rock, alternative, some pop. TV: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Trueblood, Entourage, Weeds

For fun

Seeing live music, checking out new restaurants, movies, road trips, college football games, hanging out at home and relaxing with a good beer and a movie.

Last read

The Defining Decade



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
sales/management in the insurance and financial services industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian / Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Roman Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The Pennsylvania State University, University Park