
ARnyc83

31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-33 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
True love is friendship set on fire.

In her own words

I tried finding some clever quote to open with, but ultimately decided to keep itsimple. So….Hi. With a little over a year left of my 20’s, I’ve come to a point in my life where I am looking for a serious relationship and best friend,rather than a casual, dining companion. Don’t get me wrong, I follow all the blogs on nyc nightlife and love going out to dinner at the restaurants and bars I’ve read about, and want to be with someone with similar tastes and interests to share that experience with, but a relationship cannot be based solely on that. I most enjoy just getting to know someone and doing some fun activity together: a wine tasting course or cooking class, exploring a new neighborhood, or even running Saturday errands. I love to talk and laugh, and am most happy surrounded by my closest friends and family, usually around a table involving a huge spread of small plates and wine. Yes, you can probably tell by now that I’m 100% Italian. What can I say? Food is Life. I’m looking for a man who is compassionate, thoughtful, loyal, confident, and a bit adventurous. I want to find someone to have new experiences and travel with, while at the same time, be totally comfortable staying in for the night and hanging out on the couch. I’m excited to where this might lead and hope to start it with someone here.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

La Giostra in Florence where I had the best meal in my life, any where in Italy, next trip is either Portugal or Greece...Local favs: Barbuto, Peasant, Public, Joseph Leonard, Jeffrey's Grocery, Spotted Pig, Bar Pitti, Pylos, Morandi.

Favorite things

Love this time of year: late summer/early fall when you can still be outdoors all day and take advantage of al fresco dining. The smell of freshly ground coffee, perfectly ripe peach, taking classes at The Bar Method (exercise not drinking-related)

For fun

Hanging out with my friends which nearly always involves a meal and/or drinks; spending time with my family and visiting whenever I feel the need to escape the city for a weekend; exploring new areas; running or sunning along the Hudson River Park.

Last read

On a daily basis, I'm a devout reader of food/entertainment, cooking, and lifestyle blogs. About to start "Gone Girl" as this month's book club selection (aka mid-week wine, cheese, & gossip session).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Communications/Public Relations
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. from Connecticut College (NOT UCONN); Major: History, Minor: Economics