Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JustinLime

35 year old man | Gridiron, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to explore, experience, and enjoy life with! Stepping out of our comfort zones is a great way to grow. No risk No reward

In his own words

I'm clearly an introvert and have acted that way for the last 30 years. I recently reached a tipping point and decided that although I am comfortable being and acting like an introvert I need to start going outside my comfort zone. Doing this allows me to improve myself - something I want to do everyday. I used to be a bit cynical, but now actively try to be optimistic, supportive, and carefree. I strive for balance now, not work. I want to find the positive in everything - no matter how small. I'm in the medical field, have great potential, and am on my way to making a lasting positive impact in the world. I enjoy dining out, golfing, working out, swimming (preferably outside as indoor pools just arent as refreshing). I play piano and usually just try to play how I feel, no sheet music involved. I do record and archive bits and pieces I create. I also play guitar, but I prefer acoustic, and that is not as apartment friendly as a piano keyboard with a headphone jack. I've kept a 2'x2.5' poster that I've created abstract doodles on over the past 7 years. I recently took it to an art shop to get properly digitized and submitted it to an academic journal in my field; it was accepted to be published on the cover. I absolutely love Frank Lloyd Wright prairie houses - they have nice clean lines with beautiful stained glass windows and unique furniture. I especially like his light fixtures. I'm looking for someone to experience life with - a best friend and partner. She wants to make a difference and leave behind a better world for the coming generations. Someone that likes to volunteer and is active in the community. She is healthy and actively maintains it. Someone that wants to experience new things - find their boundaries and blow past them. She wants quality time together on a regular basis - e.g. go out for dinner at least once a week, a movie night, sit on the patio drinking wine evening. She has a career and is honest, caring, and loving.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love big dogs. I grew up with labradors - yellow and black. They are such friendly dogs. Horses are fun too, but they are orders of magnitude more cost than a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas. When I go it is to meet up with friends I grew up with and my little brother.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Love the show PSYCH on USA. Fan of the Foo Fighters - especially acoustic sets.

For fun

Golfing, jamming out on keyboard or guitar, reading.

Last read

Quiet: The Power of Introverts Coming Apart: The State of White America, 1960-2010 The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks Killing Lincoln The Tipping Point Blink



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm finishing up my PhD in the medical field.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
There must be some Irish in me. You silly copper sideburns.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was an episcopalian until around age 10. Now I'm a friendly agnostic:) I value the services (healthcare, soup kitchens, etc.) faith-based organizations (such as the catholic church) provide to the sick and poor in my nation's communities.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm finishing up my PhD in the medical field.