
oceangypsy77

33 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm ready to settle down, are you?

In her own words

I'm honest, loyal, caring, and trust-worthy. I am looking for someone to keep up with me and am tired of falling for guys who don't know what they want in life. If you are ready to grab the bull by the horns and have a serious relationship, I want to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I currently have 3 fur babies, all are cats. Ayla is 8 years old. Ivy is 6 years old, and I just rescued a stray male kitten Thumper at 3 months old. All are super cute and the kitten will melt your heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local spot is Presque Isle. I've traveled all over the eastern US, with my old high school band, college band, and drum corps. I've also been on 2 cruises, 1 to the Bahamas and 1 to the Southern Caribbean.

College

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Favorite things include watching sci-fi shows, period movies, and a good drama. Not into comedy much. I have a huge a collection of movies and tv series including some off the beaten path ones.

For fun

When I have days off you can normally find me out at Presque Isle walking on the trails or taking photos of the wildlife and sunsets. If it's too cold for that, I'm normally home watching a good movie or tv series.

Last read

Goddess of the Sea is the last book of fiction I read. I love reading about astrology, mythology, fantasy, and so on. I also love to read about current events and I know what is going on in the world most of the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Yes I may be in the retail food services, but I love the hours that I keep and the people I meet are constantly changing. I've been behind a desk too, but found it to be boring and I put on a ton of weight. I'm happy where I am, for now. ;)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have many thoughts on my religious beliefs. They range from meditation to tarot to astrology to bible study. I have a very open mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Yes I have a degree but it hasn't done a lot for me. I learned most of the way society works from being a server. Everyone should serve at least once in their life. What an eye opening experience it would be.