
guitarmanf

35 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So these two muffins are sitting in an oven......

In his own words

So these two muffins are sitting in an oven... Want to hear the rest? Maybe we'll meet and I can tell you! It requires voices for the full effect :) Me: I am nerdy but talkative and social. I am an excellent big spoon. Like everyone in Colorado, I like to get outside and play. I snowboard, hike, run, and rock climb. I also like my time in the city checking out breweries, whiskey bars, new restaurants, concerts, comedy clubs, or events. I am equally happy staying in and cooking together, cuddling on the couch, or just talking and laughing. On my own I play guitar, go to the gym, or play video games with the guys. I love to talk, and it's pretty hard to shut me up if I am passionate about something! At least there are no awkward silences, right? Plus, my jokes are hilarious! I like to debate and stretch my mind, so I am looking to talk about more than the weather and what I ate for lunch! You: A woman with self-confidence and a backbone that has something going for her. This could be career or otherwise, but I am looking for a grown-up who is ready for grown-up things. Chemistry is the most important thing, and that isn't something I can describe here (we have to meet to see if that is there). I do want to be clear that I am looking for something long-term and I am not here to mess around. I love a sassy, sarcastic woman with a sense of humor, but you should also be able to connect and be serious when need be. Then you can go right back to laughing at my awesome jokes or maybe telling me one of your own! If you like what you see, send me a message. Let's get together and see if there is a spark!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like animals, but I live in an apartment so I decided not to own a pet right now. Maybe in the future?

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

ComedyWorks, Wash Park, Whiskey bars, anywhere to grab a good burger, Red Rocks, sushi bars. Keystone. Honestly the company is more important than the activity. I can have fun at the DMV with the right company!

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Music: Collective Soul, Joshua Radin, Foo Fighters, 90s music, acoustic guitars, alternative rock Shows: Game of Thrones, Firefly, Scrubs, The Office. Food: Bacon, cheese, and anything that will probably kill me.

For fun

I play guitar, music/plays/comedy shows. Snowboarding. Running. Going for hikes/walks. Bars/restaurants. Movies/dinner at home. I equally enjoy nights out and nights in. With the right person I can have fun doing anything, really.

Last read

I just finished book 5 of "The Song of Ice and Fire Series" (aka: Game of Thrones) and I'm looking for my next dark fantasy series. Any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a psychologist. I own a private practice and I also sometimes teach undergraduate courses on the side.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Norwegian, some German, and then a little mix of some other stuff!
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised going to a liberal church but it's not something I do anymore. If you are very religious we will probably not be a good match.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my B.S. in Psychology at Iowa State, my master's in Counseling at the University of Miami, and my Ph.D. in Counseling Psychology from the University of Denver.