
DDW7

39 year old man | Maple Valley, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Extremely active guy looking for someone to share life's adventures with.

In his own words

So I have been off and on with match. To be honest mixed feelings about it. This I do know though being active and a part time dad does not give me much time to meet people. So really my only alternative is to join a dating web site. I am pretty laid back individual with the passion for life and being active. I love sports especially soccer. I played in college and would not trade those years of my life for anything. I have a daughter whom I adore and when I have her I make that time special with her no matter what. She is my everything and and so is my family. I also have a yellow lab named Duke! He is like my son. He goes everywhere with me and is very loyal. I can guarantee if I locked you and my dog in the trunk and came back in three hours to let you both out. He still is going to be very happy to see me with no judging going on. Lol. Oh by the way I love to joke around and have fun too. Laughing and smiling is good for the soul. I know this is not much to go by, and quite frankly without meeting someone is it ever? At least I hope you find this interesting enough to want to learn more and just maybe we can hangout sometime to see where it goes. I appreciate you taking the time to read my profile and wish you the very best in finding what you are looking for if I am not it. Best of luck, Damian

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab name "Duke". He is my companion on all my adventures and I treat him like one of the family. He is great with my daughter and the best dog I have ever had.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Rays boathouse, Sun and Beaches, sports bars, sporting events especially the Sounders and Hawks. Happy hours, great Mexican food, and boating on the lake.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Playing soccer, watching sports, being outdoors whether it being camping, hiking, Mtn. Biking. I am game for anything. Although outdoors is where I would rather be I can also clean up well and go out on the town. I love to ski, play golf , flyfish to

For fun

Going to movies, camping, traveling, hanging out with my daughter and family. Playing and boating on the water. I play soccer every week and enjoy going to sport venues. I would like to travel a lot more and find someone to do that with.

Last read

David Beckhams Biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Project management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I actually played soccer at WWU but I graduated from U of W .