
BamaMan20033

35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How could you pass up this offer I'm about to make?

In his own words

I love music!!! That said, I'm awful at the drums, and I suck at the bass, but I can rock an air guitar with the best of them and I've got rhythm for days. I lived in Vail for a year and spent several months in Telluride, so cutting fresh tracks down a Colorado ski slope is my idea of a good time. I consider myself old fashion to a degree; you can thank my mom for that. I'm also absent-minded, laid-back, and dash-friendly. I believe friendship is a key component to any successful relationship but I think chemistry is just as important. I try not to take myself too seriously, and you shouldn't either. In fact, it's probably only fair I list a few of my more significant flaws: 1. I don't find all babies adorable 2. I love cooking, but I hate doing the dishes 3. I never met a dance floor I didn't like 4. I love planning trips so I'm always thinking of my next vacation (bad jokes included) 5. I don't consider myself a foodie but I'm always looking for a new favorite. Alright, if you're still here; there are a few things that I look for in a lady. So, if you possess any of the following skills, that's a huge plus! 1. Originality - I really like originality- people, music, and of course original recipe 2. Spirits - I would like someone who doesn't mind the occasional indulgence of a few fine spirits or a general positive attitude will also suffice. 3. Spontaneous - sometimes I like to set off from my house with no plans and see where it takes me. In addition to above mentioned skills, if you're a kind, compassionate, intelligent, witty, wonderful, generous, self-assured, modest, humble, outgoing lady then we may have something... Or if you just want to give me something of value, like eternal wisdom, a free ticket to Paris, or a house. Tickets On Sale Now!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I hold a special place for all kinds of retrievers (Labs and Goldens).

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Highlands, NOLA, lake martin, edgewood and my backyard. Horseshoes anyone?

Favorite things

Pizza, tacos, good jokes and bad, cool summer breezes with fresh pine straw in the air and fall Saturday’s down south.

For fun

Live music, festivals, shameless, Game of thrones, bbq, college football (SEC), and rafting. Doing whatever makes me smile! Don't tempt me with a good time. Not a fan of heights so no sky diving for this guy.

Last read

The System and Pirate Latitudes (Arrrr!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Alabama - Roll Tide!