Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Pekese2012

28 year old man | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well here I am.... What were your other two...

In his own words

Well here I am.... What were your other two wishes? I’m a fun, outgoing and down-to-earth guy who is always up for a challenge. I’m equally happy on a boat in the summer as I am on the slopes in the winter. Some random things about me: - I’m afraid of heights yet I love roller coasters - I have an accent, but it’s not a cool British one - I call the remote a “channel changer” - My definition of Sunday funday is having dance offs with my six year old niece - I find crowded elevator rides the perfect time to start a conversation… with myself (kidding obviously) - Outside of work, I don't take myself too seriously.... You shouldn't either. I'm looking for someone who is honest, outgoing and always down for a last minute road trip! If that's you please feel free to send me an email!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Would love to get a dog. Just don't have the time right now.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cape and the Vineyard during the summer. NH or VT during the winter. Favorite travel spots - The Greek Islands, Sicily, St. Maarten

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Traveling, sushi, the Bruins, random road trips, laughing, jet skis, the seasons, cuddling, cool bridges, skiing, working out, comedies

For fun

Spending time with family and close friends. I like to stay active, explore new places and try new restaurants. I'm happy doing just about anything from watching a movie on a Friday night to going on a last minute weekend roadtrip.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey. Kidding... that would be a little weird.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Civil Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, Greek, Irish and Albanian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Two graduate degrees