Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SMOSS1956

58 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 46-60 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Knock....Knock man seeking that special woman to have a relationship and a great time with....... must be honest and real.

In his own words

GGOD GUY LOOKING FOR A GOOD WOMAN. Me: I am a very caring, loving, and kind person. I am a serious person, but also knows how to have fun, laugh, and joke around. I am a very patient and passionate man. I love being at the beach and watching the sunset and being romantic holding my woman hand and walking on the beach. I love good food and wine, love sports, all kinds of music and enjoy listening to bands, love the outdoors, love going to the farmer market for fresh veggies, love to cook, love BBQ / Grilling, enjoy playing golf with friends, and family, working out to stay in shape and fit, like going to sport pubs with friends watching big sport events as well as attending sport events. I love art (pictures,painting and etc), love walking through parks. I have very strong family values as well as I am a big on communication.....family means a great deal to me. I love to watch a good move and cuddle up with my woman. I am a very respected man within the work place as well as outside the work place. My friends and family look at me as one of the most caring, kind, and generous person they know. I am a good guy looking for a relationship with someone. Communication is important to me in a relationship wither it is by email, im, text phone calls or face to face. I want to meet someone that is interested in a relationship as well as being my partner in crime, and my best friend. I am not interested in spending alot of time on the dating scene dating multiple women just want one woman to spend a great time with. I am not a player and not into playing games. I am a one woman man. Also life is to short to be alone and not with someone. I have been in the Raleigh / Cary area over 20 years moved from Florida. My pictures are about 2 months old in my profile. Also I am a very clean cut man, down to earth, easy going, and attractive man. I have 3 great kids that live away that are grown. I am not rich or wealthy just a average normal good person inside and out. Money is not everthing it is about two people caring for each other and enjoying each other company on building a relationship. I would love to meet a woman where she does not care how much money you have or what you make. Hello I am seeking a special woman who is open, real, honest, attractive , affectionate, respectful, caring, loving, and comfortable in her own skin, and she knows what she wants in life. I am looking for that special woman who loves the outdoors, music concerts, bbq / grilling, beaches, watching a good movie and cuddle up with one another , walks in the park. It would be great if she likes sports as well but is not a requirement. I like college football and the NFL as well as other sports. I like someone that is in good shape . I am looking for a down to earth women who is not interested in all the bells and whistles and is not high maintenance. I am not a big fan of people taking advantage of people. My believe is treat people the way you want to be treated. I would like my woman to be outgoing, optimistic, fun, and youthful. Also i would like her to watch my back the same way I will watch her back. I love a woman the is full of surprises and full of energy and knows what makes her man happy. I want someone that I can talk to and share my thoughts with which works both ways. I am looking for my best friend.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals especially Dogs & Horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

sport events, music concerts, going downtown Raleigh and Cary (outdoors) having drinks and good conversation with friends. Enjoy playing golf at the golf club with friends. Enjoy watching sports events at the bar / restaurant in Cary / Raleigh

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

listening to great music (Classic Rock. Soft Rock. Pop, love to cook, family gatherings, cook out with family and friends, walking on the beach/ watching the sunset on the beach, walking in the park, good movie action, science fiction, & thriller.

For fun

sports events, music concerts , BBQ / grilling, watching a good movie, golfing, spending time with friends and family . I love great food and a good bottle of wine dining out or at home. Relaxing with a special woman and having a great time.

Last read

I am not much of a reader but love a good thriller book / Stephen King books, Science Fiction, Golf / Sports Books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Business Account Executive for 3 major accounts Globally Director of Sales / Marketing / Supply Chain / Program Management.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Cherokee Indian / English / and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian / Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to UM Business Degree.