Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AllgoodYT

37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
More than skin deep

In her own words

QA: Who am I? I consider myself pretty independent, emotionally and financially stable. Love traveling (could be budget conscious or a bit more extravagant). Good looking without make up (self-proclaimed) What do I do for a living? Management consulting and my work involves quite a bit of domestic travel. Love my work but also value the time I spent with family and friends. Not a workaholic by any means. What do I believe in? A strong believer in good relationship builds on good mental health plus physical health. What do I like to do? Some of my favorite activities include rainforests hiking, swimming, kickboxing, etc. Also enjoy some quiet time between me and my piano, cooking spicy meals, making desserts. Life is good and I'm looking for the special one to make it great. My favorite cuisines? Love to cook, anything spicy. Japanese, Chinese and French are among my top choices Looking for? * Someone who is emotionally, physically and financially healthy * Decisive * Someone who's been through ups and downs but still has dreams and positive energy to go through life Note: of course, love What you'll be getting? * Love, loyalty and support * Room for your privacy What you won't get: * Constant inquiry about your whereabouts * Loss of your individualism * Drama What I might want: * Your FICO Score * Last 4 digits of your SS to run a background check * Blood test report (if things getting serious) * Punctuality and ability to follow up PS - Not interested in excessive emails or texting, expanding networks (this is not linkedin). Not looking for friends, just "the one".

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Budapest, Austria, The Amazon (for real, with insect repellent), Hong Kong, Malaysia, Japan, UK

Favorite things

Music: classical music, workout music TV Show: Flip that house, Holmes on homes Foods: Anything fresh, authentic, nutritious

For fun

Art museums, musicals, hiking, playing the piano, composing music

Last read

Wired magazine, reverse innovation, trading from your gut



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral