
DoctorE11375

34 year old woman | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get it while it's hot... Subscription expires Monday and ill be gone forever.

In her own words

So where do I start? I guess with the most important things in my life... My dog maya and my family. Whenever im not working i love to spend time with them. I'm a people person but also like my alone time. I love to go out with friends for dinner and drinks and love to dance, especially to Latin music, I am as Latin as a white Jewish girl can be! I Love to travel the world and am always planning my next trip. I love adventure travel. Any suggestions for my next trip in january?? My happy place is reading a good book in a hammock in a jungle. I love adventure and am always up to trying new things. I love to be outdoors from hiking to laying in my hammock to dog parks to the beach or even outdoor restaurants. Oh and I am a training to be a pediatric intensive care unit doctor and love every minute of it. I love volunteering my skills in other countries. I have a lot of basketball in my life being that my brother lives and breathes basketball. I am a Scorpio and embrace it whole heartedly, both the good and the bad. If u are intrigued and wanna know more... Message me I am looking for a honest, adventurous, intelligent, sexy, responsible, spontaneous man who loves dogs. If ur this man, we should talk! Favorite places: in NY: bembe in Williamsburg, frying pan, ava bar at dream hotel, any dive bar with good beer, dinosaur BBQ, bear mountain park, chipotle Abroad: I love traveling to central/south America and have been to costa rica, panama, Belize, Guatemala, Peru and Brazil, i would love to explore south east Asia and africa a little more. I like to travel off the beaten track to get to see how the locals life, I love road trips even though I don't like to do the driving. I also love volunteer travel and hope one day i will be able to use my skills to help kids in other parts of the world Random things about me: love the color purple, love anything monkey...have a few too many Paul frank shirts for a girl my age, i talk very fast, I love dresses, love hammocks, love my kindle, love dinosaur BBQ, paint my nails crazy colors all the time, love Haagen daz coffee ice cream but hate coffee, love road trips but hate driving, take road trips to visit top BBQ cities

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

her name is Maya

College

State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Last read

love in the time of cholera, cutting for stone, discovery of witches, house of spirits and currently reading a visit from the goon squad (and I'm not sure what i think of it yet) i really like spanish authors like julia alvarez and isabel allende



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
by birth, not practicing
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral