Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ranger0072

40 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 100 miles of Saint Cloud, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Someone to explore the world and enjoy life with

In his own words

I'm looking for someone that is honest to me and doesn't lie to me. Someone that shares similar desires such as travel, exploring new areas of the world, learning new things, taking care of themselves physically by staying active and eating healthy. I drink a lot of coffee, so liking coffee wouldn't be a bad thing, I work a lot and it gets me through the day. Being able to have an intellectual conversation about many facets of life, the world, and whatever would be great. I want someone that one day can stay in and rent a movie and just kick back and then the next day head out to a nice place to eat, being flexible and spontaneous. I rarely if ever get bored, I'm very active and love to stay busy, this doesn't mean I don't know how to relax either, work hard play hard works for me. I like to garden and grill food when the weathers nice. I'm not a party person and don't need to go to the bars, I'm looking for a real girl that I can enjoy life with. I'm from a small town and meeting a girl who shares similar interests would be great.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love it out west in the mountains, Panama South America, Bulgaria and Germany

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like Italian food, live off of coffee, eating healthy and staying active. I like to travel and see new places.

For fun

I like to travel and explore new areas. I also like to work outside in the yard. Backpacking and camping is great, basiscally anything outdoors. From spending time at the lake to going out for a fancy meal and everything in between I'm game for.

Last read

I read Backpacker Magazine, not much of a Fiction reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Chemical Engineer