
ijustrelocated

38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thoughtful, fun, explorer seeks a thoughtful,...

In his own words

Thoughtful, fun, explorer seeks a thoughtful, fun, explorer to look at life with...and you like any of the following: walks, road trips, foreign films, documentaries, The Walking Dead, dining out, dining in, intelligent banter, sports, traveling, camping, national parks, the beach, the mountains, everything in between... we will probably get along. As a bonus: I make a great omelette, I heap praise and humor on almost any situation, and on my deathbed I will receive total consciousness. So, I've got that going for me. Some other things about me that don't really matter but are fun to toss around: I was in the Air Force, I was in a band, I once got kicked out of a car in France and left behind (I then spent the night at CDG in Paris). I was a high school teacher for two years after college. I have worked in tech for the last 14 years. My favorite movie is L'arnacoeur. I've been to Peyrepertuse and back. I like experiences and sharing them with somebody. My favorite moment recently was driving to Redwood National Park. I camped nearby the night before and got up early and drove up 101 north. This was right at that time when the sun was coming up and there was still fog over the ocean to the left and everything was just stirring to life. It seemed like I was all alone in the universe and it was peaceful. These are the kinds of moments I really enjoy. Why am I here? I would like to find someone to make memories with and keep it up until we are too old to remember them anymore. I don't want perfect. I don't believe in perfection. I think perfect is the enemy of good. That's probably one of my favorite sayings.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

France, Germany, National Parks, Jamaica, the Yucatan, the Florida Keys. Locally: The Presidio, Lands End, Marin Highlands.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, movies, and television. I usually just find a few things on Netflix and try to keep up. I have 3-4 books on my nightstand I work through at a time. I have a guitar I strum once-in-a-while... helps the thinking process.

For fun

I like anything outside. I love seeing new things and having new experiences.

Last read

"Terre des hommes" by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral