Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sierra_Dad

34 year old man | Incline Village, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles of Reno, NV

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am alive and well. That pretty much sums it...

In his own words

I am alive and well. That pretty much sums it up. I am thoughtful and compassionate, but determined and ambitious. I am constantly working on being a better listener, and I know I need someone who is strong enough in their sense of self to put me in my place from time to time. I have a big heart and my share of flaws. I am a father first and foremost. Everyday I strive to be better. I am enjoying the heck out of life. I love every day. I enjoy being outside, working with people and working in the field of education. I love working in the yard, splitting firewood and getting dirty. At the same time, love to throw nice clothes on and head to the city. Life is good and I am so blessed with what I have. Looking for a partner in friendship to develop into what it may. I started a business a year ago that promotes healthy communication and compassionate leadership through adventures. With that said, my time is largely dedicated to ensuring the success of the business. Ideally, I would like to develop a friendship first and take it slow...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

Murphy is a loving and loyal rescue. He chases shadows....so when I take him to the ropes course, he loves chasing the shadow of the zip line the entire way....sleeps for days after that.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Truckee, San Francisco, Marin, road trips, any beach, any trail....

College

Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

My daughter, live music, playing outside, reading, travel, swimming, running, yoga, biking, beach time, working in the yard, rock climbing... what else!?!?

For fun

I can have fun doing anything...particularly when it comes to being with good people, then fun just happens naturally. If I could choose two things to do for fun...travel and sailing.

Last read

Living Buddha Living Christ by Thich Nhat Hanh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Love my work and helping others reach their full potential...Also love to learn about myself, others and the world around me. The only constant is change...make it positive!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Education...