
Jake3576

47 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Southern Gentleman

In his own words

I grew up in AL, but I have lived all over the US, including Birmingham, South Florida, Dallas (twice), Alaska, Nashville (thrice), and now After 3 years in Denver ... I live south of Nashville. Nope, I am not running from the law, I am a helicopter and airplane pilot by trade, and each move has been a new job opportunity, including this one. I have a strong faith, I am very spiritual, and I even like to study the Bible (crazy I know)... but I also know how to have fun… probably too much fun on occasion. I drink on occasion, but only when I am off duty… :) I try to workout several times a week, I am nursing a knee injury right now so I had to lay off the running for a while, I love the outdoors, I have snow skied since I was a kid and I love to ride motorcycles, especially in the mountains with the scenery. I work with my hands a lot, having lived on large tracts of land for much of my life, and I am not afraid to get dirty. I know how to dress appropriately most of the time, with sport coats, button downs, and boots on occasion, but most often you will find me in blue jeans, boots, and a nice shirt. I am a zero pressure person with no expectations and try to just have fun without being to serious when I first meet someone. We are all so picky (you should read some of the lists you ladies write), that it just goes without saying that we might not “hit it off,” so why not have fun and get to know one another with no weird or aukward pressure. I did not reach this age and stay single by falling in love with every pretty face that I have met. BTW # 1... I am from the south, so I still open doors for ladies, I still say “yes maam” and “yes sir” to my parents, and I always pay for dinner… Also, forgive me if I do not respond in a timely manner... I stay rather active on my days off, and I am not around the internet as often as other people... BTW # 2... my name is not Jake... that is one of my dogs... :) Best wishes.... "My soul finds rest in God alone." Ps 62: Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Two awesome Australian Shepherds, but they are back in TN for now.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Argentina, Chile, Peru, Venezuela, New Zealand, Australia, Italy... CA, CO, TX, MT, OR... Destin, San Diego, Ouray, Nashville, Dallas, Buenos Aires, San Martin De Los Andes, Patagonia, Scottish Highlands, and Lake Garda, Italy

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

My dogs, my family, a good nights rest, good wine on a nice restaurant patio on a nice evening with the right person..... and sleeping late.

For fun

Snow Skiing, Water Skiing, Motorcycles (Dual Sport & Crotch Rocket), reading, studying, traveling, working with my hands. I do not sit around and watch TV much on my days off, if at all...

Last read

Psalms, John, Isaiah, Jeremiah, Revelation...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have been an airplane and helicopter pilot for my entire career doing many different jobs around the US, from charter, to private jets, to fire fighting by helicopers in Alaska, to now working EMS by helicopter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am very spiritual, love to study the Bible, and attend church on occasion, BUT.... Just as my Bible details in the New Testament, I do not believe that men or institutions are necessary mediators between myself and God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference