Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

daybreakwinks

47 year old woman | La Crosse, WI, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And so much more...

In her own words

Hello… So, are we ready to get off of here yet?? :) Where does one start? I spend time hanging out with friends and family, but I’m looking to add someone else to the picture! Sweet n' sassy and so much more...I am a pretty down to earth, caring, and compassionate person. I like to be a positive person, being upbeat and having a good sense of humor. Like a breath of fresh air...not much drama/issues here. I like meeting new people and learning about new things and places. I enjoy simple things…movies, many kinds of music, cooking/grilling out, nature, outdoors, a good work-out, humor, good conversation, and being with the people I care about. I have a wide variety of interests and enjoy being out and about, could be for dinner, drinks, a movie, comedy club, live music, theatre/performing arts, festivals, coffee shops, bookstores, some shopping, exploring new places/cities, sporting events (love the Packers, Badgers, Brewers, and La Crosse Loggers!). I can go out for a nice dinner one weekend and camping the next, I’m pretty flexible! Of course, staying in sometimes can be good too. I like to cook...It’s fun to cook for others or maybe even make some meals together? I like it when a guy likes to cook also (and will make something for me) or will at least try to! Living a healthy lifestyle and staying active/fitness is important to me (I can’t help it, I work in the health field!). Whether it is structured activities like doing yoga, a dance class, or lifting weights…or more casual things like going for a walk, biking, hiking, volleyball, Frisbee, or playing a heated game of croquet in the backyard! It’s all good and the variety keeps it interesting. It's nice to do some of these things with someone and to be with someone who lives a healthy lifestyle and is active. I haven’t traveled a lot, but there are so many places I would love to see and share with someone! New York City, Hawaiian Islands, Colorado, Australia, to name a few. Long distance trips are great, but short, local road trips can be fun too, such as the Fox Cities, Door Co., Madison, the Twin Cities, etc. Some of the best times can be when you both just jump in the car and go randomly exploring! As far as my “perfect” match goes, well nobody is perfect…Of course, there has to be some chemistry and attraction (and that is more than just looks, it is also personality, and it is really personality that wins out in the end). Some qualities that appeal to me...Someone who has a positive outlook and is secure with themselves. Can take initiative and be assertive at times (not aggressive, there is a difference!). Has an idea of what they want and don't want, but can also be open-minded and flexible/adaptable. Can express themselves and communicate. Intelligent. Of course, having a good sense of humor, being playful and sometimes a little goofy! Being romantic/affectionate is a plus, it helps keep things fun and alive! Having similar interests is great, but so is having some different ones. Basically, just looking for someone to connect with at different levels and to have fun together doing whatever comes along. I'm open to some distance (within reasonable miles) and feel that is something two people can work out together. Would I ever consider relocating?...possibly. Yes, it is more ideal/realistic to meet someone "within 50 miles", but who's to say "that person" isn't just a little farther out? What should matter is the chemistry between two people and the interaction and connection they have with each other. Of course, there is so much more to us than our profiles! Thanks for reading, drop me a line if you want to talk more (winks are nice/flattering, but an email can usually tell me more) and share a recent picture or two, it's only fair!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love pets/animals (especially dogs), but do not have any pets right now. I do "dog-sit" my brother's yellow lab on occasion though!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like many places...Popular places/restaurants are great, but so are ones off the beaten path! Nature, outdoors, relaxing/hiking at Devil's Lake/State Parks, Farmer's Markets, wineries, would like to travel more, most anywhere with good company...

Favorite things

Lots of favorite things...Good food, wine, or beer! Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Thai, sushi...more, love the 4 seasons-each season brings so many different & fun things to do, weekend time, adventure, more...

For fun

Lots for fun...Friends & family, out for a movie or watching one at home & snuggling up, out to eat or cooking at home (have you heard of a raclette??), music/live bands, biking, hiking, camping, would like to try CC-skiing & snow-shoeing, more...

Last read

I really like to read when I make the time for it. I like fiction, non-fiction, etc. Some things I have read recently are "Eat This, Not That!", magazines, newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Dietitian/Nutrition Educator & Senior Fitness Instructor. I really like my job & what I do. Yes, work is important, but so is knowing how to relax & enjoy life. I feel it’s all about balance. As the saying goes, "life is too short".
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish, Scottish, German, & some Hungarian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have my faith, but haven't attended services regularly for awhile. For me, I feel believing in a higher power & something greater than myself can help keep me grounded in this sometimes hectic world.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science Degree in Community/Medical Dietetics.