Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MJW06

30 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Headline

In his own words

Here's about me: In the middle of country and city person Independent Pretty easy going, usually :) Simple Don't have time for games/they go right over my head Outdoors Photography Pilot's license, although I haven't flown in some time Fixing things Boats/water (being on any boat is where I like to be in the summer!) Driving my Jeep in the snow in the mountains during the winter - I like the challenge and the scenery, and this always involves good friends! Usually also have a story or 2 from every trip. Jeeps BBQs History Most music genres Live music Eating,especially Mexican/Italian/American food Love living in the PNW Entrepreneur in the Jeep aftermarket industry Care about what I do, being the best I can be, family, and friends. Busy (can be an understatement sometimes) schedule, but always time for friends and family. I'm lucky to have great family and friends!

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on or near water, Gig Harbor, Snoqualmie Pass, Manastash Ridge, Moab, UT, The Tav in Ellensburg, The Brick in Roslyn, Tides Tavern in Gig Harbor

Favorite things

Doing just about anything with family or friends, boating, Jeeping, being outdoors, Washington State, building/creating things, a good BBQ, a good beer, the show Seinfeld, and lately taken up liking wine. .

Last read

More Faster Backwards - A documentary about a local old wooden fishing tender and the people who bought it, restored it, and their first cruise back to Alaska.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Central Washington University - Industrial Engineering major, minor in Flight Technology