
colorfulpainting

42 year old woman | Moon Township, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 20 miles of Coraopolis, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the girl next door.

In her own words

Hi! I am described as a positive, creative, independent, and funny girl. I can warm a crowd when I walk into a room! My social life is always fun no matter where I go but I do like to veg at home on occasion when I'm not working. I teach full time and also run a business on the side. I have a good head on my shoulders and work hard. Life can't be all about work though, so that's why I've learned to stop and smell the roses when I get the opportunity to do this. I'd like to do this with YOU! My ideal date would be finding that spark. We'll just know...There has to be that initial attraction and it will be unspoken...butterflies, if you will. I'd love to become that team couple!!!!!! I'd also like to be one of those couples where people stop to tell us "you two look great together!" but not because we're attractive - but because we're happy and it shows. You like to take charge of things yet are comfortable letting me shine too. I too want a man who knows how to relax with me after a long week. Planning a comfortable night in with our favorite bottle of wine sounds nice however, spontaneity is a plus at times. Enjoying life with someone while scoping out new venues seems more of what I'm into now. I have a knack for finding good restaurants in the Pittsburgh area, but I'm also into learning new ones. Where is your favorite spot? Now the fine print... Your photos should reflect a sense of professionalism and class along with a few fun ones!!! Sorry but no pic means no response from me. I would really appreciate if you are within my age bracket or not "currently separated". If you do not fit any of those categories I will not respond. Most importantly I am a tall woman, so please be 6ft or taller. If not, do not consider me. Thank you for stopping to read my profile. Feel free to say hello.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I absolutely adore my dog Josie. She is a Goldendoodle. I have never met a more intelligent dog. I also have a Havanese named Gracie. She gives me a run for my money and is only 10 lbs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florence by far is my favorite city. Would like to visit Europe again but this time northern Europe.

College

Seton Hill University, Greensburg, PA

Favorite things

I love to explore new restaurants, to go to the beach, read, and create. I usually have fun wherever I go so the sky's the limit.

For fun

I like to paint, make art, sit outside, drink wine. I love to attend a baseball game but not for the game...for the atmosphere. My absolute fave sport to watch is hockey!

Last read

The Things We Do For Love, Fifty Shades of Grey, Catching Fire, The Hunger Games, The Help, Bossypants, Water for Elephants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Seton Hill University.