
caseyb1437

26 year old man | Running Springs, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello ! My name is Casey. I live in the San...

In his own words

Hello ! My name is Casey. I live in the San Bernardino mountains in a small town called Running Springs in between Big Bear and Lake Arrowhead. I was born and raised up here and love it where i live and wouldn't trade it for anything. I'm a pretty out going person and love being around people and making new friends. Love joking around , just makes the day go by so much faster and better, cant live life being too serious all the time. Having get togethers/bbq's at my house and entertaining is always on the agenda. I work as a Firefighter/E.M.T. for Cal fire in apple valley and Running Springs Fire Dept. My schedule isn't traditional and gets pretty wild and unpredictable sometimes. I absolutely love my job and could never see my self doing anything else. My friends are my family and are very important to me. Try to stay independent, never relying on anyone an I have my own house.I am (for the most part) happy and positive. I really enjoy someone who is optimistic and tries to make the best out of every situation. I would love to meet someone that shares the same interests and hobbies as well as learning new things from each other I have always been an outdoors person, whether its going skiing, snowboarding, hiking, dirtbike riding and going on spur of the moment trips to random places. I like all music but mostly what i listen to is punk rock and country..haha weird combo I know.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the mountains, the beach, mammoth mountain, the desert. pismo beach, glamis

College

Crafton Hills College, Yucaipa, CA

Favorite things

i listen to country, all types of rock alot of punk rock. favorite shows are family guy, simpsons, history channel.

For fun

riding my dirtbike,snowboarding, skiing, mountain biking, going to the rock climbing gym, surfing, hiking, the beach, snow, the mountains, just being outdoors and of course hanging out with friends,

Last read

maximum, transworld



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i work for running springs fire department as a firefighter/e.m.t. and for the u.s. forest service. i love to ride dirt bikes, ski, snowboard, wakeboard, hike, surf...pretty much anything outdoors
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I do believe in God but I rather just believe in treating others the way you want to be treated. Doing nice things for the sake of kindness, not because you expect something in return.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference