
1pacific1

49 year old man | Buena, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of Vista, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take what life gives you and mold it into your own

In his own words

Well.. I never thought I would wind up here, but hey I guesss you take what life gives you and you try and make the best of it. I own a construction company and really don't have the time or the desire to go to the "bars". I have 2 kids that are grown live out state, so I have freedom to pick and go when ever I want, whether it's a trip to see them or a weekend in Monterey or Las Vegas. I love the family life, being a dad is the best thing in the world. I have great friends, but will gladly trade them in for better ones (just kidding) Staying home or going out for a nice dinner is fine either way. I don't like shopping (for me) but if that is your thing then I will gladly complain and go with you and hold your purse while u drive me crazy :-) I'm not a drinker but I do enjoy a good glass of wine (no 2 buck chuck) or a good beer. I love watching movies, sports or going to games, I love hockey, NASCAR (hey give it a try), college football, (Buckeye fan) The Chargers and baseball. For me a great day is happy customers and knowing I made someones day better. I'm Looking for someone who loves life, has a sense of humor, and only has a "little" drama going on.... not looking for someone who is still fighting with there Ex. I realize everyone has a past otherwise we wouldnt be here, im pretty much a open book, not complicated not into drama. I'm looking for someone who can laugh at me and themselves. Looking for someone who has confidence in themselves but likes to be treated like a lady. I truly believe that a women should be treated with respect and be spoiled. It's kind of hard to put what you want out of life or who your looking for in a box.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a 9 years old poodle/terrier who is spoiled

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Being with family and or friends,

Favorite things

Movies, concerts, shows, finding a hole in the wall restaurant

For fun

Open to just about anything,

Last read

Read the news paper everyday, anything by Vince Flynn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish-Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference