Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Clark, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 20 miles of Westfield, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I miss the "in-love" feeling

In her own words

It really all comes down to chemistry and compatablity AND I have to a disclaimer here -AGE is indeed a factor for me as it is for everyone else. I really am interested in meeting men around the same age as myself (within a few years - give or take). So with that, I guess we should be on the same page. It is also important to take distance into account. We should live fairly close to one another to make dating possible and not a major task. Without a doubt - I'm looking for a lifetime partner who shares the love of family and who is dedicatd to the relationship. I prefer someone who is mature and has a good grasp of what he wants in life. Hopefully you are compassionate, caring and thoughtful. An inquisitive person who is a good listener would be great. Just be yourself - truly genuine. A sense of humor goes a long way! I miss having someone to share my day with, snuggle up with, watch a movie, share some wine, laugh. Just doing the simple, normal, everyday things with. I am a single parent to a wonderful little girl. Hands down the best job I have next to my other job which I enjoy immensely! I'm a good-hearted, genuine girl who is dedicated and loyal to those in her life. I'm all about being an effective communicator so I would love it if you were too. I can not emphasize this enough - if you want to learn more about me (and me about you) and possibly connect, emails need substance. This is the most frustrating part. Send more than a two or three word email. We will not be able to learn about each other given that and exchaning numbers too early is a big mistake. We can find out A LOT about each other through substantial emailing in the beginning. This doesn't mean days on end, just quality email. You never know, we might be running to our phones anxiously waiting to talk to one another (or we may find out quite quickly that we are not a match).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 10 yr. old dog named Lucy. She is truly a great dog. LOVE rescue dogs- so loyal and loving!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the warm weather; spring and summer months are my favorite. love bed & breakfast getaways.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference