
kepeliku

28 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest or die trying. :p You only have one so why not make it the best. Listen to the wise Korean. Haha.

In his own words

Hey there! My name is Jeffrey (try searching the sn... ;p), and I'm neither a "glass half full" or a "glass half empty" type of guy. I'm more of a "take the glass while the optimist and the pessimist are arguing about the condition of the glass" type of guy. Haha. I'm a total opportunist reflecting on how I live my life. Living life to the fullest is very important to me but that doesn't mean I have to take on daredevil activities all the time. As long as you can sleep with your head held up high that you didn't waste away your day right before you go to sleep, that's all that's needed. Of course, I don't know how you're going to sleep with your head up... Haha. I know. Kind of a lame joke but I'm still going to stand behind it. ;) I see myself as spontaneous and up for any adventure that is brought in front of me. Umm... Who am I looking for? Hmm... Someone who can keep up. Someone who is flexible to the point where she likes to go out for fine dining but can enjoy drinking beer during football Sundays. Someone who holds strong ties with family and has great relationships with friends. Someone who is open to meet new people just for the hell of it. Someone who enjoys movies both in a crowded theater and snuggled at home. Anyways, I could go on and on. Just get a hold of me already.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

The dog in the picture is Athena. She's a 3 year old Siberian Husky and the coolest dog around. Just got another Husky not too long ago. His name is Apollo and he is fearless. Now I got Athena and Apollo... See what I was trying to do there?!? :p

Political views

Liberal

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born and raised in Southern California, but if you're curious about my specific ethnicity, I'm Korean.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Can I be a religion? Haha.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a double major in Business Economics and Communications with a minor in Accounting... I know... You're thinking "overachiever". Nope... Needed an excuse to stay in school and push back the unit cap. That actually sounds worse. :p