Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

simplycountry422

29 year old woman | Hillsboro, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simple chic who loves animals, looking for a down to earth guy who works hard and has an honest heart.

In her own words

Sarcastic and witty, my humor can be a liitle off at times. I love my job, I work for a 24 hours emergency and cancer facility for pets. I hope to go back to school to trade in my technician license to become a Doctor of Veterinary Medicine, but all in good time. I have 3 great dogs, 2 pugs and a pappijack. One crazy cat and three horses... I know its a little bit of alot to handle, but I love to make time for people I care for. I'm looking for something that last and is real, no head games or drama. I don't have the patience for that. I want a sweet guy who doesn't mind to be romantic... I'm a hopeless one.... and someone who works hard and doesn't mind a quiet night of cuddling on the couch with some bad movie... I also don't mind a good night out. I love to be outside and camp and do all of those things so that's important to. I'm looking to find Mr right... so lets get to know each other.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have three quarter horses and a mental cat... two pugs and a pappijack who live next door at my parents

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots hmmmm.... I love to hike at Hocking Hills, I'm always up to go someplace new...

Favorite things

My favorites.... Guinness and Irish festivals. Playhouse in the Park. I'm a horror movie buff and could spend a day just walking thru a bookstore drinking coffee.. oh and of course my animals

For fun

I love to find crazy little out of way festivals, antiquities, a good book. I also like to go to museums, plays. I love to camp and spend time with my family and friends.

Last read

Ha ha I just finished reading the Fifty shades of Grey trilogy.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school