
ErinInMinne18

39 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Midwest girl looking for fun and adventure

In her own words

I've spent most of my life in the Midwest, but lived in New York for 6 years so there's a touch of city girl in me. I like being out and about trying new restaurants, going to see shows at the Guthrie, baseball games, traveling to visit friends and family in NYC, LA and St. Louis. But I'm just as happy to be totally relaxed, having someone cook me dinner or enjoying a lazy summer Sunday by the lake. The man I'm looking for shares my passion for travel and trying new experiences. He's energetic, adventurous, a good cuddler and can laugh at me and at himself. I love stand-up comedy, both watching and performing. My dream job would actually be to write for a comedy show and do stand-up in the off season. I try to surround myself with funny people, and if you can crack me up you've won my heart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I've never actually had a proper pet, unless you count Uncle Wiggles, an adorably chubby dwarf rabbit that was an Easter present from my parents when I was 8.

Favorite hot spots

Saturday morning coffee & scones at Spoonriver and Mill City Farmers Market, walking across the Stone Arch Bridge to Wilde Roast or Aster, craft cocktails at Parlour, patio happy hours at Monte, rooftop drinks at Union, bustling dinner at Tilia.

College

Truman State University, Kirksville, MO

Favorite things

Anything that reminds me of NYC, stand-up comedy, the moment the plane leaves the runway, sleeping past 10:00 am, flannel PJ bottoms in winter, a good massage followed by a big glass of red wine, long chats with best friends, laughing so hard I cry.

Last read

Wild. That girl needs a spa day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do public relations and absolutely adore my job. Who wouldn't love getting paid to talk for a living? It doesn't hurt that there is minimal math and science ...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference