

33 year old man | Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a long trip alone.

In his own words

Like Brick Tamland, people seem to like me because I am polite and rarely late. I also like to eat ice cream, and I really enjoy a nice pair of slacks. Unlike Brick Tamland, I can carry on a conversation about nearly any topic, and would like to meet someone who can do the same. Beyond my limited similarities to the weatherman from "Anchorman," I also enjoy any and all sports, both watching and playing. I enjoy any and all music and movies with limited exceptions. I also enjoy road trips no matter where they end up – even if the destination isn’t too exciting, there’s always somewhere to stop on the way. Ask me about my non-stop Indiana to Colorado to Florida trip back in college. It was crazy and probably a little too much, but at least the stories survive. If you happened upon a rest area or Iowa Wal-Mart back in the fall of 2002 and saw 4 dudes who clearly hadn’t slept for 3 days throwing a football around, you saw my crew and me. I wouldn't say I really have a "type" other than "awesome." So, if you would classify yourself as "awesome" and are looking for someone to make you laugh and do cool things with, I might be the one. I just moved here after spending 4 years in "the OC" in California, which was interesting, to say the least. I also like to use lots of commas apparently.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Activity - Fishing; Spectator sport - Rodeo; Drink - Scotch; TV - Friday N.L.s, Arrested Develop., Seinfeld, Family Guy, Always Sunny in PHL; Book - Moneyball; Baseball team - Mariners; Prince song besides Purple Rain - Let's Go Crazy

For fun

I'm from middle of nowhere in the Northwest, so I'm a country boy, but I've also lived in the city. Likewise, I enjoy "country" things - country music, NASCAR, rodeo, etc -but I also enjoy "city" things - hip-hop, nice restaurants, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
ND undergrad and grad school, and Northwestern for even more grad school. Why can't school go on forever?