
BodySlim2013

34 year old woman | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friend possibly more. Email me, I will respond!" "Always love

In her own words

I'm an educated country girl with a sense of humor. I love life full of fun, love and happiness and also love to make people laugh and happy and you will constantly see smile on my face. I'm masculine, educated, well-groomed just trying to meet someone to share a life with. I’m as laid back and drama free as they come. I do work a lot but manage to find time for softball and volleyball a couple nights a week. The rest of the time I can be found cooking for friends and family. Admittedly, I’m somewhat of a home body. It’s always great when I can date someone more outgoing than myself. I need that person in life who forces me to try new things outside of my comfort zone. When I can get away with it I’ll always be sporting shorts and a t-shirt. Dressing up isn't much fun for me. I will however do it when the occasion calls for it. If my girlfriend needs a night out on the town I’m happy to wine and dine her. I don’t need much from a partner. If we show mutual respect and honesty everything else falls into place. I am very much a giver, sometimes to a fault. If you don’t have a smile on your face and feel valued every day then I’m not doing my job. I like being friend first but I know outside there, exist the special one for me, so I'm giving this a go and I will like to meet that someone who knows what he want in life and is trying to reach his goal. I mean a man with sense of humor, someone I will be able to share this simple things of life with and will not be afraid to share and say what they have in mind with their partner.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love lil coffee shops or sushi spots, and i love traveling, I have traveled to Maui, Canada, Victoria B.C., New York, Washington, Carmel

Favorite things

Classic sit-coms, classic movie and classical music. Cup of hot chocolate topped with cinnamon. Listening to new music or just staying in with a bottle of wine and a movie.

For fun

When I am not working, I enjoy, outside actives, walking, the Beach and Sun, Shopping, talking on the phone, meeting up with friends. I enjoy JAZZ music Smooth Jazz, Some of my favorite artists are: Boney James, Dave Koz, Euge Groove, Concerts.

Last read

Switching Time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree