

44 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good, live for the moment and never take things for granted!

In her own words

I am a very independent woman who doesn't need someone to take care of me, but I still enjoy being treated like a woman. I don't have any baggage in my life and am not interested in being with someone who has a lot of drama in their life. I personally think that two people should get along at least 80% of the time, obviously not every day, but over the long run. Bottom line, if we are having a good time then we can continue to hang out. If we aren't having fun, then it's time to let it go. Being honest with yourself and being proud of who you are when you look in the mirror is essential. Then, being honest with others will come naturally. I really enjoy doing outdoor activities, but won't turn down the opportunity to relax at home with a nice bottle of wine. Some of the other things that I enjoy are wine tasting, camping, bicycle riding, golf, game nights, concerts, rafting, and softball. Most importantly, I love hanging out with friends and family. I am new to this online process but am willing to give it a try. I am an attractive women who is looking for a man who can make me SMILE. NOTE: "smile" is not about humor... I have a great sense of humor and don't need anyone to make me laugh, as I am quite capable of making myself laugh :) :) :) I am interested in finding someone that can make me smile, which means that just thinking about that someone special brings a smile to my face. I am not interested in dating, just for the sake of dating. I already have a healthy network of friends and family to do things with. I am interested in finding someone that I really want to spend time with. That's not an easy process for me because I won't settle... I have had several long relationships (3-6 years), but have never met the man that I want to spend the rest of my life with. I absolutely LOVE TO TRAVEL! I am fortunate in that I am able to do it often, even if it's just taking long weekends to various places.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite but really enjoy trying something new!

Favorite things

Spending time with people that make me laugh, outside activities, wine tasting, traveling, trying new restaurants, and anything else that someone can come up with that sounds interesting - I enjoy new adventures.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference