Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bart30346

42 year old man | Danville, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just do it - thats my attitude towards life....

In his own words

Just do it - thats my attitude towards life. Live to the fullest - but live balanced, after all you only get one shot. I spent the last ten years running a company I founded and traveling all over the world growing it. I just moved to Danville after a brief stint in San Francisco and Atlanta. I want to get out, make friends and meet interesting people. Last year I had a business trip that wasn't shaping up to be a particularly fun couple of weeks. I had to go to Vegas, San Diego, LA, San Diego again, Salt LAke City and St Louis - all in a two week span. I really thought this trip was going to be miserable, spent in security lines at airports and just not fun (although great locations to visit). So, I decided to drive it (from DC). I put the top down on the car, grabbed my camera and hit the road. What a trip it turned out to be, perfect weather the entire time. Spontaneity, can't emphasize enough how being just a little spontaneous can change something for the better. Fitness is important to me. I was training for an Iron Man last year, broke my ankle and have struggled to get back into the groove. I enjoy going to the gym and hope to find someone that enjoys the gym also (or at least someone that can fake it). I have an ever growing list of things I want to learn and do in life. I want to go rock climbing, learn to kite surf, drive across europe, learn to play the piano, ride my mountain bike across country, run a triathlon... Im looking for someone thats smart, witty and comfortable in a pony tail and jeans.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Im a rock guy when it comes to music. I like simple foods, nothing too complicated - its the company that's important not necessarily the meal itself.

For fun

I love a good movie. Photography is one of my hobbies, Im looking forward to the day I can take a picture and no photoshopping is required. I am totally new to San Francisco, looking forward to exploring.

Last read

I just finished reading "You're the boss. Now what?" and just started "The Abs Diet".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I spent the last ten years running my own company. Just moved to San Francisco to take an executive position with a company headquartered here.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference