
chaderial

27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to San Fran & ready to meet a man who loves life and loves what he does

In her own words

My friends say I have a sweet and energetic personality and I can make them laugh. I've also been told I'm a good friend in times of need and listen well. I am a go-getter; I came to San Francisco to join the international entrepreneurial hub, bringing one of my pursuits with me. My drive and passion comes from a desire to be out meeting people and making things happen, rather than being in a job with set expectations where I'm boxed in, limited to change the course of things. My favorite quote is "Your vision of where or who you want to be is the greatest asset you have."- Paul Arden In the business world, I come across as professional and level-headed, but when I'm relaxed, I have a very silly, lighthearted side that comes out. I'm also a closet nerd (Star Wars LOTR fan, lol). Health and exercise is very important to me. I enjoy keeping my body in good shape, and I'd rather skip the fried food joints and hit the sushi bar. At home, I'm always trying new energy supplements or health smoothies. I am looking for a guy who's pursuing the things he loves most in life, whether that be through his job, his hobbies, his social life, or his spiritual life. I want a man whose spirituality goes beyond going to church, that he has an intellectual curiosity to think about the deeper philosophical ideas, and is comfortable discussing spiritual things with people of many faiths if the topic comes up.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Japan for 20 months. Tokyo is amazing.

Favorite things

I don't spend much time watching TV but when I do here's some I like: Drop-Dead Diva, Better Off Ted, 30 Rock, Parks & Recreation, Eureka, 24, The IT Crowd Food: Japanese, Indian, Thai, Italian, peanut butter!!, curry,authentic ramen, tempura, sushi

For fun

TED talks, listening to audio books, hiking, kayaking, dancing (especially swing dance), spiritual and philosophical discussion, spending time with friends, everything Japanese, karaoke, business networking, cards, board games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Tech startups, internet marketing, and health and wellness.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Ephesians 3:19 “and to know this love that surpasses knowledge—that you may be filled to the measure of all the fullness of God”.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral