
ZuzubeeComedy

26 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey-o!

In her own words

I love laughing and love to make people laugh even more! I also love good conversations about anything. I spend my free time going to get-togethers, concerts, bars and drinking wine at home with my two best friends and amazing roommates. I think that I'm funny, intelligent, out-going, and dependable. I will add sassy; I love playful teasing and can take it as well as dish it out. I make friends everywhere I go and I love it! I don't find it difficult to meet or get to know people; I do it every day. However, finding like-minded, high-quality people is a bit more difficult, and I'm hoping to meet someone who is just that. I am a very driven person who is constantly juggling different writing, production, and performance projects, and I'm interested in meeting someone who is also very passionate about whatever they do in business or hobbies. I'm looking for someone who is witty, intelligent, kind and has something interesting to say no matter what we're discussing! I grew up in Virginia, although I was born in Southern California and am very happy to be back! The east coast is alright, but I much prefer the sunshine and clear (albeit smoggy) skies of LA. My hobbies include acting, stand-up comedy, singing, spending time with friends, horseback riding, swimming, running, reading and writing. I used to ride horses a lot more than I do now, and hopefully I can get back to riding regularly soon! I recently completed my B.A. in Cinema and Television Arts: Electronic Media Management at Cal State, Northridge and I have been working as an actress since that time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Solvang, Barhopping on Ventura Blvd, Santa Barbara, Washington DC, Vegas

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Film, music, traveling (not nearly often enough), comedy, singing, road trips

Last read

A Thousand Splendid Suns was my last read, but I'm currently reading Dangerously Funny (about the Smothers Brothers' Comedy Hour) and Born Standing Up (Steve Martin bio)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work at Tesla Motors as a Product Specialist, but my passion is acting, singing and comedy. I am currently performing, producing comedic web content, writing a stand up routine, and managing a few other performers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral