Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AmusedHipKitty

38 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you have my glass slipper?

In her own words

I am a very active, healthy, happy person! I love to be outdoors, at the beach, biking, walking, or even hanging out having great conversation over a drink. I love sports, whether watching them or playing. I love challenges, spent my birthday this year skydiving! I enjoy traveling. I have seen some beautiful things, and look forward to experiencing new places! I have a great family, with strong values, and I love spending quality time with them. They treat my friends and people I care about as part of the family. I also have a great group of friends, whom I sometimes enjoy having too much to drink with ? I am a very on the go person. I love to be out and about doing things with people I care about, and I love to entertain. I can also appreciate a good weekend at home, doing projects, yard work, or just laying around catching up on TV. I have never watched many movies, but recently found that I like to! One of my favorite ideas of quality time with a special person is staying in, cooking a nice healthy meal while drinking a bottle of wine, and ending the night with some cuddling. A healthy sense of humor is also important to me. I love to laugh, even at myself. I can be serious, but love to be silly. I am the girl that will sing out loud with you right there beside me. I am not sure what I am looking for in a relationship, but I do know that I want to be around someone who wants to treat me special. I am a great person, great qualities, with a lot to offer. I love to do things for others, from big surprises, to preparing a nice dinner, or even leaving a special little note. I want to bring out the best in someone, and have them bring out the best in me. I am looking here for great friendships, and if that’s what I find then I will be happy. If it leads to more than that, then I will be even happier…..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I don't watch alot of TV, I dvr Top Chef and a few others for when I do need down time. My favorite foods are a toss up? Italian, Mexican, Sushi? Yeah....I think I choose Sushi.

Last read

Staying as active as I like to, I don't have the attention span for long reads. If I do find a book that captivates me I enjoy forcing myself to sit back and relax. I do however read fitness magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with my family business, which is M-F 9-5, but it is very unique and sometimes requires me outside that schedule.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference