
blondiemac69

45 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short not to share it with a good man on my arm!!

In her own words

I'm fun, attractive, loyal and honest. I love to laugh, travel, boat, watch football, dine out and dine in with cuddling on the couch. I'm looking for the same in my guy. I like a man who is non controlling. I want to be loved and feel safe! I'm a lady and I'm looking for a gentleman :) . I'm looking for the one man that gives me butterflies who feels them as well. I'm originally from outside Philly, went to Penn State ( I usually go to see a PSU football game every year) . I love my Penn State football ( still !!) :)!! I got my BS in Marketing, minor in Biology. I have worked in sales for Revlon, Paul Mitchell Haircare, Coca- Cola, Americair, All Care Medical, Southern Medical and now self employed in Real Estate and landman work. Don't let the blonde hair fool you . I'm quite bright and witty. :) I have two very smart and beautiful daughters (11&13) It's ok if you have kids ( I actually prefer that) :-) I was in a long marriage 17 years and 20 years total . I was very happy and completely loyal and in love. He broke my heart and I left him. I'm completely over him so no worries there. Remember I left him ! I went straight into a two year relationship then into a 11 month one. I then thought I wanted the freedom of not being anyone's girlfriend. I have now been free two years. I enjoyed my independence and knowing I was fine with out a boyfriend. I spent more time with my girl friends and traveling with my daughters ( just got back from a trip to Washington, Idaho and Montana hiking , boating , canoeing and camping with my two daughters for 10 days ) I've had a lot of time to see what I really want and don't want. I'm looking for someone who is also ready to be in a committed relationship. I may be pretty but I'm not caddie or full of drama. I'm the sweet Southern girl ( even though I was born in PA) I lived and worked in Texas and I seem like I'm from there then outside Philly :) I am warm hearted and love to laugh. After college I moved to NJ for a job with Revlon then to Texas ( near Austin ) . Then I moved to Weston for 5 and half years . Then moved up to the Wellington area . Been here about 7 years. I hate to move but have loved all the places I've been plus all the friends I've met along the way. Really blessed with such good friends wherever I called home ! :) I love a man who wants to go to the gym with me, hiking, boating , skiing, scuba diving, museums, art festivals , holding my hand as we walk on the beach ... I'm ready to find that one special guy..... :) mutual attraction with lasting feelings is what I'm looking for. I have to admit I'm pretty picky and won't settle . Im looking for real love :) ... Butterflies...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral